AW ???

FFS, the lurkers fae FF will be reading this & thinking how can they go fae talking about morning stress & clothing mix ups. Tae talking about Kris Boyd :p:p:p:p

Naw they’ll be just thinking hatred hatred and more hatred.

At least we smile through life. Gods chosen. ?

You finish with the kango yet?

Whats the kango. Irish i cant answer you if i dont know WTF your talkin about.

N ye i know about labels. A sure do. I was distracted by a cute ten year old.

So now did ye find yer doppleganger? Hmm

Whats the kango. Irish i cant answer you if i dont know WTF your talkin about.

N ye i know about labels. A sure do. I was distracted by a cute ten year old.

So now did ye find yer doppleganger? Hmm
I thought you told me you were a smart girl??? Figure it out! I don't have a doppelgänger. The bigman upstairs broke the mould when he made me!

Nope he reserved that for me. My maw n da telt me.

Everyone that comes intae contact knows it.

You lie big guy

U figure this out

Guys can be nullified. Yeez dont bring as much as us to the table.

We got the smarts to keep yeez when yer good. Ditch ye and no lose out when yer no good.

Duracell eh. Boom.

Us. Theres nuhin that can nullify a ghirl.

Get it right fuckin roon ye ??

U figure this out

Guys can be nullified. Yeez dont bring as much as us to the table.

We got the smarts to keep yeez when yer good. Ditch ye and no lose out when yer no good.

Duracell eh. Boom.

Us. Theres nuhin that can nullify a ghirl.

Get it right fuckin roon ye ??
You could have been doing with your better halfs opinion before you left the house this mornin. Something along the lines of "hey bigman, is this dress on the right way round"? I would have loved to have seen your face and ye walkin down the road with your tits hangin out the back of a dress!