Celtic v Nomme Kalju - all comments here

Niall's excellent match preview is here...

https://thecelticstar.com/celtic-v-...ency-no-arrogance-just-a-fear-of-not-winning/

Expect Celtic to line up something like this

Bain

Ajer, Bitton, Simunovic, Boli

McGregor, Brown

Morgan, Christie, Forrest

Edouard

Leigh Griffiths coming off the bench.

Expect a 3-0 win for Celtic. What do you think?

COYBIG

Looking like not a bad crowd tonight

N'tcham back in the fold on the bench

Great to see Griff starting up alongside Edouarde

This performance is what you get when you don’t bring in quality. Boli needs taken off. He’s fucking hopeless.

At least we have a goal to hold onto against a pub team. Another CL qualification in peril because we take too long to sign players. Utterly pathetic if we crash out because we are run by cheapskate bastards who won’t pay what it costs for good players.

This performance is what you get when you don’t bring in quality. Boli needs taken off. He’s fucking hopeless.

At least we have a goal to hold onto against a pub team. Another CL qualification in peril because we take too long to sign players. Utterly pathetic if we crash out because we are run by cheapskate bastards who won’t pay what it costs for good players.
Aye this Bolin Goli looks fukin ?? & wanting tae go doon aw the time Injured??????..Can we Fukin Punt him bak from whr he came???