Celtic v Nomme Kalju - all comments here

This performance is what you get when you don’t bring in quality. Boli needs taken off. He’s fucking hopeless.

At least we have a goal to hold onto against a pub team. Another CL qualification in peril because we take too long to sign players. Utterly pathetic if we crash out because we are run by cheapskate bastards who won’t pay what it costs for good players.
yyyaaayyyy the auld verdict is definitely back, somebody pish in yer cornflakes this morning v! h/t 3-0!!!!! COYBIG!

I love a 1st half corners bet and they were hard to come by when Judas was in charge. Lenny's style of play with more crosses suits me nicely.......any chance of signing a corner taker, what's Charlie Mulgrew up to these days?

FFS! A player comes in from a foreign country, we aren't playing anywhere near to our best yet as its so early in the season, he's played a total of 197 competitive minutes during which we are leading 8-2 on aggregate, yet he should already be hauled off and discarded cos he's shite!!!

Seriously WTF? Give him some time to settle in, please folks.

FFS! A player comes in from a foreign country, we aren't playing anywhere near to our best yet as its so early in the season, he's played a total of 197 competitive minutes during which we are leading 8-2 on aggregate, yet he should already be hauled off and discarded cos he's shite!!!

Seriously WTF? Give him some time to settle in, please folks.
It's a tuff school watchin the Hoops m8????? Am just no liking the way he's went doon..AGANE!! Early doors as Av sade but if he's no fully fit then rest him fur a cpl ae wks! This tie DEED noo anyway & NAE IDEA how this Fukin Mob beat anywan!!?????