Celtic v St Johnstone match thread

Think we'll get a decent result today but I still expect a patchy performance. Lenny seriously NEEDS to look at making radical changes in midfield and attack, nae point doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results, as for the defence well who the fuck knows whit to do with that lot! 🤷‍♂️

Old cliche but we need to get back to focusing on one game at a time, hopefully start getting a bit of consistency and we start putting a few results together.

5-1 for the hoops and hopefully a wee draw at Ross county ,give us a wee boost for the game ffs I think we are due a wee bit of luck
I see Ross County are doing a great job for us there. Our form has to be turned round right now because all we can do is win every game until the end of the season... there is no sign that any of the other teams has got any stomach to put up a sustained fight against sevco.

Starting XI

Barkas
Bitton Jullien Ajer
Frimpong Brown McGregor Laxalt
Rogic Christie
Edouard

Subs Bain Taylor Elhamed Soro Turnbull Nthcam Elyounoussi Klimala Griffiths