Celtic v The Stench Predictions

'The Stench' :LOL:

Last year we blew it, left them with hope.

This year? If the mentality within our squad is as strong as I think it is, we could be 3 up by half -time and the second half will be pure schadenfreude porn.

Our players owe those mouthy Monkeys one, after the September re-writing of history.

Jock Stein's legacy is the team talk - beat them by playing beautiful inventive football, referees, the lot.

We may have to do it with ten men, we may have to suffer injuries and penalties conjured from the imagination of only the staunchest Hun acolytes, but beat them we can with total football.

Play like we did against Leipzig and they'll be weeping bitter orange tears.

Aye but they won’t be there though because their no allowed at pox due to the ban ?

Shame after all the biased arse licking they do for them ??

Despite the masonic officiating i reckon this will be a win for us. The officials will constantly break our play and gift presents to the mad horde.

Its not gonna be a cricket score for me because of this.

Im going for a modest 3-0 and i would prefer Bain in goals.

I reckon 3-1 with SEVCO getting 1 penalty

Can you imagine them leaving 10 or 15 minutes early leaving 750 Selllick fans singing their Hertz oot

Thats the fence not sure about the stickers but its a good photo.

Think it might have been photoshopped

FFS look at the stewards they put on the goals so Griff couldnae tie a flag to a post

Doubt they'd let GB put stickers on their fence Fence needs to go back efter aw

Think we will have too much fire power for them. They depend on the gargoyle for goals. We have many class players with an eye for goals. I think the fear of losing to us means they will kick anything that moves. If we keep it tight at the back i see 3-1 the hoops.

Stevie all fit and available guy on Radio Clyde if Sevco play Lafferty and More or less it will catch celtic off guard and they can punish them.
Celtic have this squad all available
Gordon Bain
Lustig Ralston
Izzy Hayes Tirerney
Joso Berkavic Hendry Boyatta Ayer
Forrest Morgan McGregor Brown Christie Sinclair Ntcham
Euduard Johnstone

All available and ready to adaot to any formation threw at them.