Coronavirus

From Michael D
Corona virus
Hi hoopy and your entourage.
Is you personally still feeling good about starting up that "really don't give a fuck about casualties and starting the 'taking the piss blog?"
Insulting and distressing to fellow and generally older, Celtic fans!

As the song goes...yer day'll come.....

From Michael D
Corona virus
Hi hoopy and your entourage.
Is you personally still feeling good about starting up that "really don't give a fuck about casualties and starting the 'taking the piss blog?"
Insulting and distressing to fellow and generally older, Celtic fans!

As the song goes...yer day'll come.....
From Hoopy
Michael, where did I say I don't give a fuck about casualties? You will find no evidence of that whatsoever, if you look hard enough you will find that I have offered anyone that's in need on this forum my assistance if I can help them, that offer includes you my friend.
I apologise to you if this thread offends you or anyone else, it most certainly was not my intention. A laugh, some music, some banter between friends is a ray of light during these dark times in my opinion, you have the right to disagree.
Under normal circumstances if I'm attacked, I attack back, these aren't normal circumstances, so stay safe and well Michael.

From Hoopy
Michael, where did I say I don't give a fuck about casualties? You will find no evidence of that whatsoever, if you look hard enough you will find that I have offered anyone that's in need on this forum my assistance if I can help them, that offer includes you my friend.
I apologise to you if this thread offends you or anyone else, it most certainly was not my intention. A laugh, some music, some banter between friends is a ray of light during these dark times in my opinion, you have the right to disagree.
Under normal circumstances if I'm attacked, I attack back, these aren't normal circumstances, so stay safe and well Michael.
From me
Well said Hoopy, and your kind offers of help, as well as that of others is well appreciated by us older folks who have benefitted from yours and they're kindness HH

From me
Well said Hoopy, and your kind offers of help, as well as that of others is well appreciated by us older folks who have benefitted from yours and they're kindness HH
From Hoopy
Thanks Mick, I'm sure Michael is just stressed by all this shit and needs a wee lash out and that's ok, these are frightening times, none of us have ever witnessed anything like this before. I'm not ashamed to say I've been stressed out the last few days, my company is in the middle of a takeover, I'm supposed to be setting up a new company, I have contracts in place, staff relying on me but I cant do a bloody thing at the moment, i feel totally helpless. People are worrying about their livelihoods, families, homes, lives! It's fucking scary shit.
We all have different coping mechanisms, stick together, help where we can and care about each other is my belief, and laugh whenever possible is a bonus. Keep safe everyone.

Like Like Reply

From Michael D

Hi guys. Ah've been tuned out for a while but decided to log on tonight just to see what's going on. Read through most of your entries as regards Corona.
One read that my message was a long while back and things have changed for the worst since then. And opinions change as the gravity of what's going on continues to get worse. So whats ma problem? Let me try to explain.

After viewing he early stages of the offending blog, or whatever it's called, i took it in and the subsequent follow-on's.
Generally joking and taking the piss about this horrendous thing that's going on. Led by you, Hoopy.

I heitated for a few days but decided eventually to press the 'complain' button and give the administrators my thoughts. Hoped for some sort of acknowledgement or reply. But nothing forthcoming. Ah well...

Waited a while longer before I logged on again to see what was happening.
By that time, the blog had mushroomed. All generally continuing the theme of derision of Carona virus victims. So I sent you that rather hostile message Hoopy.

Tonight, I read your details about the pressures you've been under including keeping your company afloat. I totally sympathise and hope you and your employees all get through this horrendous time. We've all feeling it, some more than others.

We're all Cel'ic fans, through and through.
Let's focus principally on that. Politics and the likes should be kept in perspective. But sympathy and support should never be forgotten. Remember our roots and who it was and why our club was started.
Hail, ha

Nice to see you so cheerful and positive there.
Kerry-Anne Mendoza
@TheMendozaWoman

4h

If a single journalist at yesterday’s briefing had a spine, they’d have torn Matt Hancock apart for this. While NHS staff are sacrificing their lives to save others due to govt incompetence, he’s out here trying to shift blame onto them.

Face bruised from PPE Tory poverty
1586606484006.png

Maybe the working class should decide when treating tories if they deserve the same care they give to the working class.

Trumpet is an imbecile of the highest order and should hang is head in shame for down-playing the virus when it became obvious that a pandemic was imminent. A bit of forethought and being in a state of preparedness might have saved some of those poor souls who are now being buried in mass graves in New York.
His hotels and golf resorts are losing a billion a month. That's why he wants to restart the economy...self-interest on a grand scale. Fox News just as guilty.

I cannot and will not show any pity or sympathy for the very Tory cunts that dragged me to see ATOS when I was going through Chemo-Therapy, my hair fell oot, toe nails and fingernails fell oot as well.
I get what some people say about compassion for ill people no matter who or what they are. But did the Tories show me any compassion? Did they fuck..they called me a scrounger and a skiver and blamed me and people like for the state of the country.
I will save my pity for those deserving of it.

From Hoopy
Cool yer burners there Michael. You are a positive influence here. I read EVERY post of yours and I believe you have the very best of intentions. Reading your posts makes me smile more often than you know. Stay positive my daft friend and stay away from the politicizing of this pandemic. It is not an opportunity to have a pop at others of a different political persuasion a 'perceived' different social status which in my humble opinion does not exist... unless you want it to.

Did
I cannot and will not show any pity or sympathy for the very Tory cunts that dragged me to see ATOS when I was going through Chemo-Therapy, my hair fell oot, toe nails and fingernails fell oot as well.
I get what some people say about compassion for ill people no matter who or what they are. But did the Tories show me any compassion? Did they fuck..they called me a scrounger and a skiver and blamed me and people like for the state of the country.
I will save my pity for those deserving of it.

Fk atos , did the same with me when i was going through the same thing , i know the feeling
fk the lot of them

Even in the midst of a pandemic they give little fks to the health and safety of frontline workers ,they have no plan will not buy the items every country in the world are buying to halt this and help there health workers

Every press confrence there so callled health officials stand there following the party line ,instead of standing up for the very people who are facing this virus everyday .

instead of calling them out that ppe equipment should be dumped for new as it is contaminated with the virus ,these clowns close there mouths and tryn save money

My mother worked in infectious disease units in Moxley west midlands during the 60-70s ,she said everything was burnt everyday ,every night

Uniforms ,papers ,beds anything that came in contact with infections was incinerated ,pens pencil ,absolutley anything

yet here are we have news crews going into wards , frontline staffed told to keep wearing the same ppe equipment
and even worse the useless cnt johnson just leaving his ward walking along a line of nurses with no masks ?wtf

From Michael D

Hi guys. Ah've been tuned out for a while but decided to log on tonight just to see what's going on. Read through most of your entries as regards Corona.
One read that my message was a long while back and things have changed for the worst since then. And opinions change as the gravity of what's going on continues to get worse. So whats ma problem? Let me try to explain.

After viewing he early stages of the offending blog, or whatever it's called, i took it in and the subsequent follow-on's.
Generally joking and taking the piss about this horrendous thing that's going on. Led by you, Hoopy.

I heitated for a few days but decided eventually to press the 'complain' button and give the administrators my thoughts. Hoped for some sort of acknowledgement or reply. But nothing forthcoming. Ah well...

Waited a while longer before I logged on again to see what was happening.
By that time, the blog had mushroomed. All generally continuing the theme of derision of Carona virus victims. So I sent you that rather hostile message Hoopy.

Tonight, I read your details about the pressures you've been under including keeping your company afloat. I totally sympathise and hope you and your employees all get through this horrendous time. We've all feeling it, some more than others.

We're all Cel'ic fans, through and through.
Let's focus principally on that. Politics and the likes should be kept in perspective. But sympathy and support should never be forgotten. Remember our roots and who it was and why our club was started.
Hail, ha
Onya MD(y)👋👋👋

Here we go again, sevco making false statements and being found out.
The latest coming from Stewart Robertson an acting board member to both SPFL and the sinking sevco..
Allegedly he has been in contact with a few clubs 36 hours before they were asked to vote on the outcome of this season..
The information he got from these clubs was acts of bullying and threats coming from the SPFL..
If this was true why would he have had to depend on clubs telling him what they were going through with the SPFL,,surely he would have been privvy to this nonsense due to the fact he is an SPFL board member,the same people who were allegedly threatening and bullying clubs on the run up to the casting of votes..
I can see why this nonsense could upset some supporters but what Robertson is really doing is telling everybody involved in football what a mess his club is in,,they need money badly...
His club has taken it upon itself to act as the front runner for all the clubs who wanted to apply to the SPFL for interest free loans,,we now know the answer he got was not the answer he wanted,,so he allegedly applied again to the SPFL for a loan but this time he did not ask for all the other clubs only his own club,, unfortunately this request was also denied...hahahahahahaha.
Dundee think they hold the winning hand by not putting their vote in,,not true,,if they hold out for the 28 days before they have to give their reply or abstain then they will be responsible for the clubs who go into Liquidation during this period,,,not a stigma you would like to be a part of..
Can Dundee last 28 days ?? their track record say,s no,,they have been in administration twice in the last 20 years,,their creditors will be worrying more than the SPFL....
I can imagine both sevco and Dundee,s doors taking a heavy pounding on Monday morning with the two words which which will put the fear of death into them... PAY ME..

Ring a bell Hoopy? Slainthe 🍺
I recall every word of what I said to Mr D Mick, and I stand by every word, including the offer of help to anyone on this forum.
I didn't consider a caveat to that offer of help based on whether people's voting habits pleased me or if their bank account contents were acceptable to me, it was an offer of help to ANYONE who needed it, not just people who fitted a profile.
I really believe, and I mean I fucking passionately believe that Celtic is a club for all, no caveat, no asterisk, so the fuck the rich, laugh at Boris being in intensive care type comments offend me to my fucking core. Oh there are no doubt reasons to criticise these people but if you speak to huns they have reasons to hate all the people they hate, no matter how tenuous the reasons are. Where's the difference?
The hate rants on here recently could easily fit in on follow follow, just change the name of the target.
We're either better than them or we're not, we're either a club for all or we're not, there's no inbetween.
I'm sure there are forums for rabid Nationalism, or socialism or conservatism where hatred of all others prevail, personally I don't think it belongs on a Celtic forum, maybe that's just me.
Nanouk is fine, she says hello.
Keep safe.

The tories i do not give a fuck for and would not lose a wink of sleep over any of them in a difficult situation.
People from all walks of life could not give a shit for these people and the hardship and misery they bring to peoples lives.
Phil MacGiollaBhain Retweeted

Irvine Welsh

@IrvineWelsh

·
10 Apr

Get fucked. 980 people died in this country today you fucking maggot. Breathe that shit.
Quote Tweet

Nadine Dorries

🇬🇧

@NadineDorries
· 9 Apr
The boss is in a better place. Such a relief. The country can breathe again #COVID #NHS https://twitter.com/steven_swinfor

I recall every word of what I said to Mr D Mick, and I stand by every word, including the offer of help to anyone on this forum.
I didn't consider a caveat to that offer of help based on whether people's voting habits pleased me or if their bank account contents were acceptable to me, it was an offer of help to ANYONE who needed it, not just people who fitted a profile.
I really believe, and I mean I fucking passionately believe that Celtic is a club for all, no caveat, no asterisk, so the fuck the rich, laugh at Boris being in intensive care type comments offend me to my fucking core. Oh there are no doubt reasons to criticise these people but if you speak to huns they have reasons to hate all the people they hate, no matter how tenuous the reasons are. Where's the difference?
The hate rants on here recently could easily fit in on follow follow, just change the name of the target.
We're either better than them or we're not, we're either a club for all or we're not, there's no inbetween.
I'm sure there are forums for rabid Nationalism, or socialism or conservatism where hatred of all others prevail, personally I don't think it belongs on a Celtic forum, maybe that's just me.
Nanouk is fine, she says hello.
Keep safe.
😹 😹😹😹😹😹😹 Honest Hoopy, it wisnae me that shat in yer coco pops, have a good un!🍺