Coronavirus

When you think aboot it...…..This is post number 3,583 fae a thread started by Mick....months ago...and we still havny got through it yet....the virus is still wi us bigstyle….

If Micks thread was an LP it wid be Dark Side of the Moon....be in the top charts fur years :)

When you think aboot it...…..This is post number 3,583 fae a thread started by Mick....months ago...and we still havny got through it yet....the virus is still wi us bigstyle….

If Micks thread was an LP it wid be Dark Side of the Moon....be in the top charts fur years :)
When ah started it Lennono,it was tae have a wee dig at folks panic buying, did'nt think for a minute it would turn into this clusterphuq,keep safe everybody, hope we all come through this, and get back tae some kind of normal. 🙏 🙏🙏🙏

We've got some great neighbours
My buddy Bruce, just dropped off a THANK YOU sign, he made for us, in support of the front line workers
Yesterday, we had a convoy of teachers in their decked out vehicles drive round and wave to all the kids they are missing during this pandemic
Cop cars with lights & sirens going and a Zamboni all decked out with flags and hearts, as well as a huge tractor which the kids loved (tractor nod, to our buddy Kelly, on here)

Some of us are 'All in this together'
The Govt, meh...not so much

Stay safe

THANK YOU .jpg