DUMMY TIMS🤬

Cairnsybhoy79

Wit is it way these bawbags on clyde 1 the first caller tonite is a so called celtic fan(not) hes on giving it the leagues over,the huns are better in every department a pure blatant pish take of a call and that wee prick hugh sits and discusses this bullshit way the bampot as if it was a serious,real celtic fan fucking couldnae believe what I was hearing was obvious aswell wit an embarrassing fitbaw show!!!!

Phuq the media,and pretendy 'Celtic' fan's phoning shitshows and feckin 'hotlines' to do us down, feck, there's enough of them on here! HH 🍺 🥳

Try no listening buddy ,might help

OK, hands up all the pretendy Tims on here
Come on, we'll even let you do the bouncy, before bouncing your arse out of here
So, who's got the balls to own up, and admit, they're only on here to wind the Bhoys & Ghirls up
Fucking mutant Huns, a scourge on decency & humanity
That is all

if you were calling up radio goebells in Germany in the 1930s you would know every call was actors lined up to discuss the propaganda of their station

Try calling up with a genuine valid point and you'll never get on but one of the resident panel on radio rangers seems to get through to Clyde every week with a point and its usually contradictory to his usual puddle drinkers hate speech :p but sounds like a nice dude on supporting the nicest team in the world that didn't liquidate and die in 2012

its no there to inform thats for sure coz they hire ebt scammers and never never raise the serious questions of ethics or reality.

dont be angry just laugh its the equivalent to Punch and Judy show with fake fans and guy with big pockets that get filled for doing the goebells shuffle

Dont bite they are not callers, no-one who follows Celtic are phoming or giving opinions on these shows anymore or listening to them, they shot themselves in the foot with their anti Celtic rhetric. No-one on the show sticks up for Celtic they are a fucking joke show.
Same as Sportsound do not give them your airtime, absoloute fucking rockets, the callers who phone in are from the Louden and the Bristol you have rockets from Radio Sevco nuggets who are in the orange walk phoning in then slating the hosts on their own show they setup wee agendas, fuck sake check out the tadger who goes by the name of Kerrydale meltdown a warmer of the highest order, he jumps on their forums covered in w,n, stain because he thinks Celtic fans are following his fake news, tadger does not realise his fucking name is a giveaway, do not listen to Clyde and BBC or the rest get your news online in the forums.
Think about you come on here raging thats their agenda setup a mickey mouse negative celtic caller get the show going, fuck sake we are about to lift a potentail quadrupple and they are pulling their over a Hamiltion rout and claiming worldbeaters, fuck sake they shipped two goals to a ten man benfica when 3 1 and almost full time.
let them rant, do not give them the hits, Daily Record not worth a fuck, the Scotsman, fucked, The Hearld full of huns.
Take a break for the internationals and come on the forums fuck them and their shite to fill the airwaves, BTW they read this site and they get offended, you read it in other blogs, if you want to hear what they think let others be your link to the shite they talk, they will destroy themselves believing their own pish. Liquidation means death so who is thes mob they praise on the airwaves, a tribute act as Elvis left the building a long time ago now.
Helium guy is a regular as is James from Drumchapel two staunch Orangemen who hate not just Celtic but Catholics who support Celtic.

if you were calling up radio goebells in Germany in the 1930s you would know every call was actors lined up to discuss the propaganda of their station

Try calling up with a genuine valid point and you'll never get on but one of the resident panel on radio rangers seems to get through to Clyde every week with a point and its usually contradictory to his usual puddle drinkers hate speech :p but sounds like a nice dude on supporting the nicest team in the world that didn't liquidate and die in 2012

its no there to inform thats for sure coz they hire ebt scammers and never never raise the serious questions of ethics or reality.

dont be angry just laugh its the equivalent to Punch and Judy show with fake fans and guy with big pockets that get filled for doing the goebells shuffle
I didn't realise the show had sunk so low mate verbal diareeky everywhere man used to like that show years ago I grew up reading celtic books that keevins wrote so for years I thought he was an orite cunt 😱 jesus thank fook I grew up n got wide to these reprobates

Dont bite they are not callers, no-one who follows Celtic are phoming or giving opinions on these shows anymore or listening to them, they shot themselves in the foot with their anti Celtic rhetric. No-one on the show sticks up for Celtic they are a fucking joke show.
Same as Sportsound do not give them your airtime, absoloute fucking rockets, the callers who phone in are from the Louden and the Bristol you have rockets from Radio Sevco nuggets who are in the orange walk phoning in then slating the hosts on their own show they setup wee agendas, fuck sake check out the tadger who goes by the name of Kerrydale meltdown a warmer of the highest order, he jumps on their forums covered in w,n, stain because he thinks Celtic fans are following his fake news, tadger does not realise his fucking name is a giveaway, do not listen to Clyde and BBC or the rest get your news online in the forums.
Think about you come on here raging thats their agenda setup a mickey mouse negative celtic caller get the show going, fuck sake we are about to lift a potentail quadrupple and they are pulling their over a Hamiltion rout and claiming worldbeaters, fuck sake they shipped two goals to a ten man benfica when 3 1 and almost full time.
let them rant, do not give them the hits, Daily Record not worth a fuck, the Scotsman, fucked, The Hearld full of huns.
Take a break for the internationals and come on the forums fuck them and their shite to fill the airwaves, BTW they read this site and they get offended, you read it in other blogs, if you want to hear what they think let others be your link to the shite they talk, they will destroy themselves believing their own pish. Liquidation means death so who is thes mob they praise on the airwaves, a tribute act as Elvis left the building a long time ago now.
Helium guy is a regular as is James from Drumchapel two staunch Orangemen who hate not just Celtic but Catholics who support Celtic.
Ur bang on mate mainstream media is a shitshow

OK, hands up all the pretendy Tims on here
Come on, we'll even let you do the bouncy, before bouncing your arse out of here
So, who's got the balls to own up, and admit, they're only on here to wind the Bhoys & Ghirls up
Fucking mutant Huns, a scourge on decency & humanity
That is all
i see with distance theres no mellowing :)