Dundee v Celtic - Sunday 17 March, Hail Glorious Saint Patrick...all comments here

Mandy Wanker talks pure pish. Scissor tackle on Eddie he got a lot of the ball. Enter he took oot half the player play on Nothing to see here Masons at work.

Have to say this is pish to watch there’s no drive we pass to a player who faces away from goal. Wee JF is a yard off the game as he was last week really poor where’s the get it into them pish poor only Eddie and KT with SS pass Marks

Agree Sean would have 2 upfront against this pish Weah and Eddie but side to side it’s crap to watch painful canny see where score from need luck and lots

Musta bn oan the lash last ngt m8 coz we really dnt give a fuk????..Prob eek oot a 1-0 but the fact maist ae them hav 2 wks holiday efter this u'd think they'd want tae put on a show!!

That twice Lenny has started Johnson. Neither are the answers totally pish performance. Burke or Weah instead of Johnson every time. He is just far too lightweight, we are a man down, the defence us fucking terrible too. Get Benkovic on now.

how he can pick johnson over Weah,Burke and even Henderson is shocking, this game is a must win ,you play your strongest team
this has got 1-1 written all over it