Fascism on the rise in modern Europe

Your weclome noo git yir path cleared the dug needs walking

:LOL: I love that STILL GAME episode
I bought a SImple Minds cassette at the Barra's years ago, when their greatest hits album came out, paid a quid for it
Got it home, and put it in the player...fucking Christmas music...Bastards !!!
Snow's gone mate, but the snow shovel is always near at hand
Georgia loves the snow, so we're hoping for a White Christmas for the sake of the wee yin, and the rest of the weans

:LOL: I love that STILL GAME episode
I bought a SImple Minds cassette at the Barra's years ago, when their greatest hits album came out, paid a quid for it
Got it home, and put it in the player...fucking Christmas music...Bastards !!!
Snow's gone mate, but the snow shovel is always near at hand
Georgia loves the snow, so we're hoping for a White Christmas for the sake of the wee yin, and the rest of the weans
Well I hope you get the Bing Crosby Xmas
Dill and a great Healthy New year too
To all of your Family and Friends 👏👏
And the Dug oh remember the non slip shoes Victor 😂😂

HH 👏😂

No i dont hate them, they are human

Im pointing out the hypocrisy of the Republicans are fascists shite.

i love gay people because they are human.

Ive eplained in great detail why i dont vote for or endorse any democrats party people

because i see them as fascists, with lots of actual evidense

now your psychosis is yours keep it.

ive never once said anything remotely against rainbow pride.

they have been persecuted by fascists like you

you ultranational evil man with epstein theories of populating the world with your superior genes.

ill state it very clearly why i think democrats are more fascist than republicans

their history from creation is very similar to nazi ideology

whether they pretend they are left of centre or are reformed champions of civil rights, whatever the feck that odd term actually means, they dont champion human rights

their supreme judges have made some detestable nazistyle decreees like dredd scott and they have orange supremicist values

is that clear

DO NOT tar me with your sick innuendos or fantasy psychosis in defamatory way again with your regurgitated fascist style propaganda

your no evidense required make shite up out of thin air sickness is not democratic

its extreme

you dont do democratic

just like most people who promote voting the democrat party

they dictate with non evidense and smear campaigns just like mr trump

whom i claim is more democratic party than republican

its pretty hard to be more repugnant than the republican party but the democrats historically and comtemporary somehow mange to pull it off

and if you present real evidese to support their death to humanity while in power

it gets dismissed as thats in the past move on

nothing to see here watp

and thats why i hate the party of death

they class some people as peepo

and others as worms that should not get the vote.

eh larry?

still no seen evidense that fascism is greater today than during democratic party leaderships in past

they are the party of death

they are the party of we come we see you die.

all very fascist imo

giphy.gif

your the only dude who presents no evidense in your hate criminal world.

does that mean your a religious zealot?

Your proof of rise of fascism is wee placards with no evidense just hatred with bigotry.

go figure eh?

A fascist who presents no evidense.

need to make up your mind.

Projecting more vomit?

What you do is what you project. Mr vomit?

you create a fascism thread, and expose your fascist agenda with satyr mr goebels.

And you claim its all just bit of fun for your wee secret cabal.

i have presented plethora of evidense as to why your a fascist mr ultranationalist hateful bigot. But you project like the man who cant confess.

You lie with impunity

You present no evidense

you are a bigot of highest order

you revel in death.

you mock the truth as satyr

And you project vomit that you fabricate onto others.

nothing funny about your lies pal

sad that on celtic site you get support to promote your hate agenda.

And no evidense to support any of your thin air claims.