Hate crimes and the Rangers supporting policeman at Ibrox on Sunday

Winning Captains

Administrator
Staff member
Just a wee warning that this new legislation is likely to impact football supporters in Scotland using online forums and websites. And with Police Scotland looking at deploying officers to this task then we can be sure that Celtic supporters will be an early port of call. Please be careful about this as we don't want to have anyone from Celtic Noise being pursued by the cops.

If they want to get off to a flyer this weekend they have a Rangers supporting policeman as one of Beaton's assistants running the line. He'll be hearing hate crimes al afternoon, will he not?

Be careful folks.

There's not enough polis to patrol the streets or prosecute certain crimes as is yet we can bet our last buck there will be plenty of them looking for Celtic supporters at pubs and elsewhere on Sunday. Will they charge their brothers for singing the sash or the hate crime event that is the walk? Nah canny see that either.
This is a money grabbing piece of legislation

There's not enough polis to patrol the streets or prosecute certain crimes as is yet we can bet our last buck there will be plenty of them looking for Celtic supporters at pubs and elsewhere on Sunday. Will they charge their brothers for singing the sash or the hate crime event that is the walk? Nah canny see that either.
This is a money grabbing piece of legislation
They'll find me in the pub & on the streets singing ma Heart oot.. Fukin come ahead!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

O/T :
theRangers complain about Willie Collum and he disappears for ages from their matches ; Celtic complain about Robertson and Beaton and they are appointed to the next two away matches following Rodgers SFA hearing .
Does anyone see a pattern here ?

O/T :
theRangers complain about Willie Collum and he disappears for ages from their matches ; Celtic complain about Robertson and Beaton and they are appointed to the next two away matches following Rodgers SFA hearing .

Everyone sees it…..Sky, Fat Boyd, EBT Scotland….sorry I mean BBC Scotland, and the Scottish media have selective blindness. Their bias affects their vision.

O/T :

Gollums 4th official on Sun which means Fuk Aw! Nae effect on game WHITSOEVER as if the wee 🐀🐀 wid dae Fuk Aw! Box ticking SHITE tae say that's him reffed against Ayr in Scottish Cup (booking Brooney of crse) & involved against us!! Totally Fukin LAFFABLE.. These Cunts are taking the Fukin PISS!! 🤬🤬🤬

Saw this on Follow Follow...

The Hate Crime and Public Order (Scotland) Act 2021 will come into effect on April 1, 2024.

This new legislation affects discussions held on FollowFollow. As such, please make sure to review the changes, which are described here: https://www.parliament.scot/bills-and-laws/bills/hate-crime-and-public-order-scotland-bill.

We take this opportunity to remind you that each user must treat all other users with respect and not post offensive, discriminatory or hateful content. The FollowFollow team has increased its moderation team and activities accordingly.

Saw this on Follow Follow...

The Hate Crime and Public Order (Scotland) Act 2021 will come into effect on April 1, 2024.

This new legislation affects discussions held on FollowFollow. As such, please make sure to review the changes, which are described here: https://www.parliament.scot/bills-and-laws/bills/hate-crime-and-public-order-scotland-bill.

We take this opportunity to remind you that each user must treat all other users with respect and not post offensive, discriminatory or hateful content. The FollowFollow team has increased its moderation team and activities accordingly.
What happens if you dont live in Scotland? How can that law apply?

Don't know but in the case of defamation the injured party could pursue the person making the post, the publication (or website) publishing it and even in terms of print any outlet distributing or selling it, for example WH Smith. There's a risk that post on forums will all have to be pre-approved and that would be a round the clock job. Celtic Noise sort of runs itself with the users all taking pride in the site. We'll need to collectively keep an eye in this.

All hear at Celtic Noise follow the rules. Just means we have to say more often to each I LOVE YOU. Repeat 30 times so you remember it.🤣🤣🤣🤣

In today's environment, what the SNP have done is set them-selves up for a fall. Youzef is not going to convince the orcs and like minded people and has put a target on his own back and maybe drove a bigger wedge between communities already at loggerheads in cultural and religious beliefs.
This is fucking Scotland, you don't change this gaff, casuse you don't like something, it does that itself as years pass, trying to force a Scotsman to obey new law's that is alien to them is fucking stupid. Shove your hate crime up your arse. Nothing will be done about it and cases will be selective.
Maybe sue the BBC for all the indoctrinate programs it displayed growing up and now wants to enforce a law that punishes people for been the product of their doctrine, fuck off.