Hello ?

Actually aye! I’ve only ever met one Lubo, he and I were partners in taxis back in the day. Still to this day he accepts that they’re a new club.
He’s not interested in talking about excuses or following their survival and victim myths.
He’s a genuinely sound guy except for following the new club but as he said to me when I spoke to him last, ‘I’ll probably never be back at Ibrox Tam, but I’m a fitbaw man and that’s ma team now. I hope we pump yous every time we play yeez!’

Cannae argue with that but I suspect he’s a very rare breed. And I know he’s been repeatedly disappointed in his last hope 😂

PS: welcome onboard @AJ1910
Just curious, TTQtKK, was it a Glasgow cab you had a share in ? If so our paths may have crossed. I worked in the business for close to 45 years. Retired in 2019.

Might be an idea to lay off the sleekit accusations of hundom when someone new joins in then.
This always happens when the international break comes
It’s all about opinions, and how people take things out of context
But, and I cannot emphasize thus enough, it’s not my site, and if someone wants to get upset at someone else, so be it
Hope everyone enjoys a great week
HH

We tend to only get new members (possible huns) posting when Celtic aren't doing to well. Lennons second tenure as manager saw an influx of new member activity.
The fact you've posted after our B-Team beat them at ibrokes in front of 50,000 of their own fans and their whole club is currently going into meltdown leads me to believe you are, in fact, a Celtic fan.....that being said, you might be the only smart hun in the world, and figured out that this would be the best time to infiltrate the site!!
Please don't take people suspicions personally...its a sort of initiation.
A case of mistaken identity? Or is your post intended as a piece of friendly advice aimed at the collective?