Here's annuver good question.......regarding the amount of shares the bold squinty one has put to the loyal......hahahaha

Just googled the share prices Rangers 34p, CELTIC £1.63. Celtics value nearly 5x theirs😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
The bendy eyed one decides the share price

there is no market for them other than getting quote from the truthful porker and well his word is as good as his eyesight, bendy

how can you buy his shares without contravening the cold shoulder and why would you bother bargaining when you can start up a new club and call it raingers part 3 (the real rangers immortal and undead)

Just googled the share prices Rangers 34p, CELTIC £1.63. Celtics value nearly 5x theirs😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Confetti shop
Can you buy Rangers shares?
How to buy shares in Rangers. Unfortunately, Rangers is no longer a Public Limited Company (PLC) after their liquidation in 2012. Therefore buying shares in Rangers is fairly complicated and limited to only one platform – JP Jenkins.

So the EBT scheme and the fact that they benefited from telling blatant lies to compete in European football at the detriment of other Clubs doesn't bother you?🤔 nae bother if that's your opinion.
All that's done and dusted, the SFA have washed there hands of it, our club has just ignored it. And as this is now a new club (sevco) as long as we the fans (all fans not just our fans) keep letting them know that they are cheating bastards and are not the same club I'm afraid to say that there is nothing more we can do about it.

So a criminal enterprise,masqueradin as a wee new football club,bein'fawned over by SMSM,favoured by the sfa and mib's doesn't concern ye......

Aye Michael we all should be concerned that the cheating bastards are up tae no good. Hopefully UEFA's financial fair play will catch up on them next season, if they've not went in tae voluntary admin tae save the newco fae a possible oldco scenario

I'm sure Squintys position should be reassessed regarding fit & proper tae run a football club. The SFA are bending the rules of the game for these cheating cvnts, in such away it could have a detrimental effect not just on our own club & the rest of SPL.

☘HAIL HAIL☘COYBIG☘YNWA☘

Aye Michael we all should be concerned that the cheating bastards are up tae no good. Hopefully uefas financial fair play will catch up on them next season, if they've not went in tae voluntary admin tae save the newco fae a possible oldco scenario.

I'm sure Squintys position should be reassessed regarding fit & proper tae run a football club. The SFA are bending the rules of the game for these cheating cvnts, in such away it could have a detrimental effect not just on our own club &play the rest of SPL.

☘HAIL HAIL☘COYBIG☘YNWA☘
Hail Hail Tartan Tim, they bastaarts hiv tae be watched, always!!!!!! ☘