Hobbies!

Mushies and ladyburds canny beat it 🤣🤣🤣
When you are struggling to find them but know they're there as you've already found say 10 a good thing to do is take 5-10 depending on your tolerance and just sit down have a splif ( other smokes are available) and just wait for 5-10 minutes then you will suddenly start to see them appearing in places you've just checked shrooms and ladybirds it works ( so I've been informed 😆)

Aye, my hobbies never change fishing(Salmon & Brown Trout)Gardening, GuitarAccoustic Bass), Photography, Politics, Malt Whisky, Reading(Scottish History & Politics Football related books & occasionally a good thriller) Music(Rock & Roll, Country & Western, Rock, Scottish Folk music) Football Manager addict, only game I play.

Whit dae you think of these single grain whiskies that have appeared en masse last few years?

Cany believe you never mentioned Green ..

Whit dae you think of these single grain whiskies that have apoeread en masse last few years?

Hail Hail Winter
Not a fan, due to price can buy a decent bottle of malt for less than £25, depends on special in the Supermarket, prefer a blend, like Johny Walker or Whytel & Mckay. Last non malt I tried was an American Rye Whiskey Bullet 55 100%, wasn't too bad nice & smooth. 2-3 glasses give you a nice wee glow

Hail Hail Winter
Not a fan, due to price can buy a decent bottle of malt for less than £25, depends on special in the Supermarket, prefer a blend, like Johny Walker or Whytel & Mckay. Last non malt I tried was an American Rye Whiskey Bullet 55 100%, wasn't too bad nice & smooth. 2-3 glasses give you a nice wee glow
I'm game for trying anything once at least drank a present bottle of Haig once it was ok tbf then I found out that Beckham owns it or owns a lot of it and I threw it aw up 3 weeks later 😆