Howe Deal Off

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 :mad: But soprano told us it wiz the day he even had his pic,,,,,aw ffs changed it again

see all the shite we were hearing of the great ginger workin away in the background ,,,deal was done ffs Celtic fans are getting as gullible as the sevco mutants

it'll be keane with useless knt 1 and useless cnt 2 ,,,,no director of football and the same shite signing policy

anyone with a bit tit emoji give it to soprano
Gobshite

Any BIG.club would have give him the option take or leave it and moved on instead we now have the club going round fan outlets blaming Howe for the collapse that truly takes the biscuit. Just when you think after the season of shame we have just endured they manage to top even that level of ineptitude and we are the ones who will suffer the embarrassment not those cosseted feckers in the boardroom

Dead right bigman. Would you have believed after the mess of a season that they could go and pull this off?

The silence from the club is shocking. Every board member must stand down. Total fucking shit show. It easy to look like a well run football business when you have a top class manager winning everything. To fuck off the manager that much to get him to leave was shocking. To appoint Lennon was a shambles in itself. To then announce you hired him in the showers after not looking at any other candidates is just amateur hour.
Then this. Get them all to fuck

Shows the mark of the man ,he didn't just find out today his backroom staff weren't coming ,,,,if he did he's a bigger tit than i thought he was ,they would have been sounded out when he got his first interview
so maybe there not keen on him , which also throws up he has none or little faith in his own abilities and him and his team would not be here for the long haul

am glad it's came to this the more the board stumble from one fuck up to the next then at least the paying support will eventually take the blinkers off and hold back on throwing good maney down the drain for a 2nd hand service

whoever they have lined up as plan b ,,,,the spare am betting he was the cheap option all along

Celtic never build on success or invest for the future ,,,,it's always been that way

If this is true our club needs to make a statement. If it's not true our club needs to make a statement. It's Friday always a good time to release bad news.but it could be a good time to give some good news.I'll keep my powder dry.

Shows the mark of the man ,he didn't just find out today his backroom staff weren't coming ,,,,if he did he's a bigger tit than i thought he was ,they would have been sounded out when he got his first interview
so maybe there not keen on him , which also throws up he has none or little faith in his own abilities and him and his team would not be here for the long haul

am glad it's came to this the more the board stumble from one fuck up to the next then at least the paying support will eventually take the blinkers off and hold back on throwing good maney down the drain for a 2nd hand service

whoever they have lined up as plan b ,,,,the spare am betting he was the cheap option all along

Celtic never build on success or invest for the future ,,,,it's always been that way
Thats a great point all this pish about his fuckin pals coming way him he obviously couldnae take a job this big without his comfort blanket it cud be a blessing im just raging way the club for no getting to this point fuckin 3 month ago shud av told the wee ginger bastsard take it or leave in march🤬🤬🤬