Hun Press Roundup

Well there was a wee infestation earlier, would have been hilarious if you had been on Sean ??
Ach a seen the wank b4 a went tae golf but ad a torn him a NEW ARSEHOLE!!?????..Usual push fae these Cunts that they've bn Shareholders etc fur as long as they kin remember!!????..Av thot b4 (no fur long mind yi) abt masquerading on Fester Fester but a wdny last 2 mins afore a threatened each & evry wan ae them!!????..They on the other hand are Sleekit SCUM & think they can masquerade as wan ae us!! Stupid Thik Cunts..Born Ugly & Brainwashed at Birth..Fuk them!!???????????

PISH no push..fukin fones????

So today i note Kris Boyd singing from Jabba’s hymn sheet about if he was a Celtic fan he’d be worried.

If he was a Celtic fan he’d be good looking and not turn up to Jabba’s concert a day late the thick fuck.

He is given it large how we have missed out on Celtic supporter McGinn, yes that was a cockup BUT IT WAS LAST YEAR get over it.

Linking that to we missed out on McKenna, no we didn’t we do not think he is worth 9M you thick plank, imagine having 9M to spend on one player eh Kris ye ?

As with Turnbull we did not rate him as much as he rated himself so again we pulled out. Hardly missed out ya pelmet.

Still thicko better late than never, still obsessed with the 8IAR CHAMPIONS.

It's all a smoke screen and deflection from the fact Slippy is writing cheques King can't cash.
£65K a week for a pensioner who is goal to wage ratio is so bad that even an EPL team can't justify it.
Offering young kids a fortune that even English Championship teams won't pay.
They'll be along in a minute to tell us Alfredo is worth £40 million because he lasted a full game.
Meanwhile in the real world the wheelie bins are being dusted down and shipped out for summer training and Iron Mike is waiting like an Iranian speed boat team for the right time to strike.
So they are mobilising the people to cover it up and claim this is their year (again)