Huns

Well we wait awe bloody summer for the fitba to come back and the huns go and win the league on the first day, bassas.

They will be singing "Goldson won the league at rugby park" awe winter noo.

Pitch invasion, wrecked the disabled section, sung their bile collection, huns doing what huns do.

And they fooked up my predictor score tae the bassas ???????????

Scunnerd they got that goal, but by fuck how shite are they?

Absolutely turgid. They have nothing.

Not a single one of their players would get on our bench.

Not only do we have absolutely zero to worry about with them, Aberdeen and Hibs shouldn’t fear them either.

Totally shite.
That’s the prob T, these others SHOULD be more than capable, they will not finish second never mind win ,?we are sending out the message ,hh

Well we wait awe bloody summer for the fitba to come back and the huns go and win the league on the first day, bassas.

They will be singing "Goldson won the league at rugby park" awe winter noo.

Pitch invasion, wrecked the disabled section, sung their bile collection, huns doing what huns do.

And they fooked up my predictor score tae the bassas ???????????
They will wreck evry ground they go tae coz that's whit u dae when ur a wee Fukin Ned or a Fat UGLY BASTARD!!??????..Thier support if u kin call it that are Neanderthal SCUM..Fuk aw tae dae wae Fitbaw, just a collection ae Knucko Draggin Fukin Zombies ?????????

The only thing we should fear about Ibrox is if the dump falls down.
We should make sure we proper skelp them this year as If Big Mike has anything to do with it we might not be going there for a while.
We will go there & RIP THEM TAE FUKIN SHREDS!! Barasic is a Fukin Imposter & Tavtastic can be found playin ootside right ??..Their DEFENCE is utter PISH & we will slice thru them at will! Watch oot fur the Griff wae a late Dbl & tiein scarf tae Gimps Nappa???????

Killie ****ed it up themselves. Defending set pieces like a 1990 Celtic team. At least they attacked a bit second half. Up to then they played like they were scared of them. Sad that as they were a match for them. They'll be kicking themselves. Not surprised at the fans falling into the disabled section. At least there will be a press condemnation for them to deal with...won't there?

Killie owned them in second half more than tkillie who were poor first half were owned.

Fuckin mutants !!

Ridiculous state of affairs. Total embarrassment.

The Scotlands Shame Wagon Continues Unreprimanded.

The disabled roof was caved in during the game. Disabled people under it.

Absolutely sickening.

Doing that to people without the capacity to escape.

The police should be jailing the culprits. Imagine if someone died.

Dangerous & Moronic.

Hope the disabled fans are okay.

Not only do we have absolutely zero to worry about with them, Aberdeen and Hibs shouldn’t fear them either.

Totally shite.
Got so bored with this game turned over to watch the Cricket,sevco got away with it once again,disgraceful both on and off the field

Totally shite.

Their 1st goal was a scramble with one of their players already in the net before it was scored If that's not interfering with play by distraction I don't know what is