Ibrox Behind Closed Doors looms as Copenhagen Act

It will get much worse. I predict that Sevco (the company) will demand that the Scottish government bail them out before the month is out. 'Too big to fail' Their problem is that expected revenue will plummet and their costs will escalate. They have no overdraft facility. The Scottish government money is actually taxpayer money. Your money. Celtic supporting taxpayers will be expected to be forced to have their tax money spent not on supporting hospitals or schools but instead on propping up the most bigoted racist team in Scotland. Will you just bend over and take it?

The SFA would have tae bail them out, Scottish taxpayers money, IS NOT FOR UNIONIST LOVING HUN CVNTS WHO CANNY LIVE WITH IN THEIR MEANS.

It will get much worse. I predict that Sevco (the company) will demand that the Scottish government bail them out before the month is out. 'Too big to fail' Their problem is that expected revenue will plummet and their costs will escalate. They have no overdraft facility. The Scottish government money is actually taxpayer money. Your money. Celtic supporting taxpayers will be expected to be forced to have their tax money spent not on supporting hospitals or schools but instead on propping up the most bigoted racist team in Scotland. Will you just bend over and take it?
I predict sevco go down, i also predict the Scottish government wil not give them one wooden nickel!

Covid19 will change from sporadic to a pandemic very shortly, perhaps in less than 168 hours (7 days) It is not like the flu. The consequences are not just related to health. When games in Italy are cancelled or played behind closed doors already and the Scots womens rugby game at Scotstoun is cancelled you have a rapidly evolving health and safety problem. We have had 5 Covid19 cases in NZ and yet already Asian restaurant patronage has dropped by 80%. Illogical of course. Supermarkets have run out of toilet paper. People are preparing to self isolate for safety. There could be no spectators at Ibrox next week by decree. It will change everything.

Listen to the science instructions, minimise the spread, let the experts diagnose, eliminate, experiment and in time a cure will be found. Running about panic buying and been greedy with essentials that are not required means others have to enter out further from home to purchase goods they need due to the madness of others.

24/7 media induced panic over phuq aw!

We are not talking about logic here, we are talking about hysteria and self and family preservation. Imagine what Scotland would look like if all community gatherings were forbidden for the first time ever even including the time of the Black Death. Cinemas, rock concerts, bowls matches, bridge clubs, dances, fiddlers rallies and even shopping centres closed. Normal life suspended for months. You have no idea about the plans of some of the health authorities to suspend freedom of movement. It called a curfew. You might be living it soon.

Aye doc, hysteria is the word!

Hysteria is far more destructive than the virus. Our health planners are draconion and have drawn up a variety of contingency plans that start with enforced isolation of people with the virus confirmed right up and include the suspension of cvil liberties such as freedom of movement and freedom of assembly. No Parliament except by SKYPE. Food ordered online only and delivered by designated drivers. Forget football with fans in attendance. It's the suspension of life as we know it.

Spot on Doc population control, with no fesivible explanation except "experts " giving an government ordered directive. 🙄

Madness people in hordes fighting over toilet roll. logic people in groups fighting over toliet roll are more likely to recieve the virus by been in fighting groups only takes one to spread it.
If you are healthy then go out and avoid large gatherings take the advice and follow logic, if you stick to the logic you will shop as normal and will not fucking need to keep blowing your nose and wiping your fucking arse.

Ok its just Northern Italy. 16,000,000 people affected. if diners have to be sat 1metre apart can you imagine a doctors waiting room. I'm not being hysterical but it's ridiculous to assume that life will be normal by Saturday. I'd give the Ibrox game a 50/50 chance of having fans attending.

Madness people in hordes fighting over toilet roll. logic people in groups fighting over toliet roll are more likely to recieve the virus by been in fighting groups only takes one to spread it.
If you are healthy then go out and avoid large gatherings take the advice and follow logic, if you stick to the logic you will shop as normal and will not fucking need to keep blowing your nose and wiping your fucking arse.
The pandemic hitting this island will point out the austerity that has the NHS on it's arse underfunded for years! Getting ready for private sector to take over. WAKE UP people before it's too late!

Ahh heard your comming tae gie a talk 🤔🤔🤔 who the fuck tae