If I was Dermot Desmond

26+6=1

If I was the principle Celtic shareholder with billions at my disposal and a genuine love for Celtic the first thing I would do would be to hire a team of ex CIA/MI5/KGB specialists to investigate every aspect of every referee and official in the SFA. Look at what is openly known. How hard would it be to ensure a level playing field?

It’s one thing having the evidence.....who would prosecute them in Scotland?

Side letters - Guilty
Trading while insolvent - Guilty
In breach of UEFA thresholds re accumulated debt - Guilty
Collusion by officials and certain officers in committing Fraud - Guilty
SFA & Hun officials and others collude to re-write company law - Guilty
Match officials members of a secret organisation - Guilty
Match officials loyalty to one club historically on record - Guilty
A convicted criminal (fit & proper?) allowed to be in control at Ibrox - Guilty
Secret 5 way (no doubt illegal - that’s why it’s secret) agreement - Guilty
Financial doping disregarded by officialdom - Guilty

The list is endless.....it has to be taken out of Scotland imo to make them accountable for their continual transgressions - the fraud angle works for me.....for starters

It’s one thing having the evidence.....who would prosecute them in Scotland?

Side letters - Guilty
Trading while insolvent - Guilty
In breach of UEFA thresholds re accumulated debt - Guilty
Collusion by officials and certain officers in committing Fraud - Guilty
SFA & Hun officials and others collude to re-write company law - Guilty
Match officials members of a secret organisation - Guilty
Match officials loyalty to one club historically on record - Guilty
A convicted criminal (fit & proper?) allowed to be in control at Ibrox - Guilty
Secret 5 way (no doubt illegal - that’s why it’s secret) agreement - Guilty
Financial doping disregarded by officialdom - Guilty

The list is endless.....it has to be taken out of Scotland imo to make them accountable for their continual transgressions - the fraud angle works for me.....for starters
What you said is so true Brother, I haven't felt so depressed since my mother in law survived her last heart attack :(

If I was Dermot Desmond, I'd shave the Terry Thomas 'tache aff, get a hair transplant, hook up wie some wee blondie and throw copious amounts of dosh at building a Celtic team for the ages.

I'd also get the limo driver to drap me aff at Duffy's hoose to watch the games in in all their 4HK UHD glory and make Stella and Moet cocktails.

After that, I'd open a Santa's Grotto for King Artur and give him a nice wee train set to play with. Then I'd buy all the ludges in the land and invite The Green Brigade roond to hae a real pyrotechnic display (including a tankers worth of kerosene and hydrogen).

Penultimately, I'd remodel the main stand at Parkhead to bring it up to 70, 000 and make the executive boxes free to anybody who is worthy of a ticket.

Finally, I would (with every fibre in my being) eliminate the kiddie-on huns from existence and buy up the land which includes their midden and build an all-singing, all-dancing Mosque for our Muslim brothers and sisters to Allahu Akbar till their hearts are content.

Go on Dermot.........you know it makes sense and you cannae take it with you.

Dermott is sheister, lets face it! One if the biggest crooks in Ireland....To him, Celtic are a badge of honour, a playtoy! Something he can brag about to his mates on the golf course..Does anyone actually really think that Celtic is in his blood??
If you or i had his wealth , we would be one of the top teams in Europe, no expense spared

Dermott is sheister, lets face it! One if the biggest crooks in Ireland....To him, Celtic are a badge of honour, a playtoy! Something he can brag about to his mates on the golf course..Does anyone actually really think that Celtic is in his blood??
If you or i had his wealth , we would be one of the top teams in Europe, no expense spared
They just don't get it or maybe its me who doesn't get it.
Its not just a football team its our culture, DD should spend his vast wealth on building and promoting a great Celtic team and culture.
The amount of money he has can make a difference even in bitter wee Scotland, he has the power (money) to challenge them in every dodgy decission, from Refs all the way up to the top Prince Philip is known to be top or, in the chair of the Masons surronded by a culture of anti Irish/Scottish nationists (katholics) altho I'm a Atheist I still feel oblidged to defend the ordanery worker who choses to follow the faith of his kin and ancesters. The same reason I don't have any time for DD. I also don't have any time for Roy Keane such a great freadom man from Cork. Did he spend his gift as a footballer to make his culture happy.
No f**ken way he sold his soul for the Queens silver playing for a English team till they didn't want him any more. I know a lot of my Irish comrades won't agree with me, if so I would like to hear there thot on them both. As a Scotsman I am actually more of a Warrior for Irish freedom than those two wealthy English loving trators, I don't see any difference between them and Mo Johnstone.

They just don't get it or maybe its me who doesn't get it.
Its not just a football team its our culture, DD should spend his vast wealth on building and promoting a great Celtic team and culture.
The amount of money he has can make a difference even in bitter wee Scotland, he has the power (money) to challenge them in every dodgy decission, from Refs all the way up to the top Prince Philip is known to be top or, in the chair of the Masons surronded by a culture of anti Irish/Scottish nationists (katholics) altho I'm a Atheist I still feel oblidged to defend the ordanery worker who choses to follow the faith of his kin and ancesters. The same reason I don't have any time for DD. I also don't have any time for Roy Keane such a great freadom man from Cork. Did he spend his gift as a footballer to make his culture happy.
No f**ken way he sold his soul for the Queens silver playing for a English team till they didn't want him any more. I know a lot of my Irish comrades won't agree with me, if so I would like to hear there thot on them both. As a Scotsman I am actually more of a Warrior for Irish freedom than those two wealthy English loving trators, I don't see any difference between them and Mo Johnstone.
Not so wise to mock a Man of Cork.

You also have to include all the Scots through the ages who bit at English silver including some of our own.

Finally.......that is a shocking comment to compare that wee Judas bastard to Keane or Desmond. You have your thoughts and opinions and you're entitled to them. I'm not the biggest fan of either Keane or Desmond, but I believe you took that comparison with Judas onto a whole new level of stupidity.

I
Not so wise to mock a Man of Cork.

You also have to include all the Scots through the ages who bit at English silver including some of our own.

Finally.......that is a shocking comment to compare that wee Judas bastard to Keane or Desmond. You have your thoughts and opinions and you're entitled to them. I'm not the biggest fan of either Keane or Desmond, but I believe you took that comparison with Judas onto a whole new level of stupidity.

asked for other peoples thots hoping to have a sensabil discussion and if someone had a different point of view that was better than mine I would gladly acknoledge it, but since you couldn't come up with something intelegent to convince me otherwise but resorted to name calling I can see my hope of a sensable debate has gone.
Ps I can mock a man from Cork, only because I live in Australia. Don't get me wrong as a footballer like the other Keane none better, just not what I or most Celtic fanatics would do,

I

asked for other peoples thots hoping to have a sensabil discussion and if someone had a different point of view that was better than mine I would gladly acknoledge it, but since you couldn't come up with something intelegent to convince me otherwise but resorted to name calling I can see my hope of a sensable debate has gone.
Ps I can mock a man from Cork, only because I live in Australia. Don't get me wrong as a footballer like the other Keane none better, just not what I or most Celtic fanatics would do,
Stating a fact is not "name calling". Stating an observation related on content and not your human characteristics is not "name calling"

Calling you a dipshit would be an example of "name calling", but as I never called you a dipshit, you are making a false assertion.

The argument re Keane, Desmond and Judas is negated by the ginger Judas cuntbag committing a clear, obvious and very deliberate act of betrayal.

On another note, whether we like it or not, any person earning a wage in Britain is paying acknowledgement to the crown. Until recently, you yourself were also paying deference to that monarch in your taxes. To criticise any person taking a wage out of the UK is to criticise EVERYBODY taking a wage out of the UK..........including most of us!

I

That gives you even less right to mock a Man of Cork!!!

What value is your opinion on anybody blessed to have been born of that county unless you have knowledge of what Cork had to endure?

Keane might be an arse, but he's our arse.........Have you earned the right to call a black man the "N" word yet?