MON THE KILLlE

He’s under pressure now,his big head will be bursting, hanging on now ,any excuse to deflect from HIS failure,right enough not a lot can be done with his crap,?hh
But but but whit about the European run??????..Even a wee shitty team fae Wales or Ireland wd have acknowledged the run bak in Dec but no noo????..When ur still playing Tina Burner b4 evry game u realise the MENTALITY AE THIS SCUM ????????..May they kp makin a CUNT ae themselves till Day Dot???????

Remeber the lets go choo choo poster with Ge55ard lets go written on it , they spent ages colouring it in wi crayons

Slippy was an under 18 coach think the next Manager will be an under 12/14/16 coach from sports direct. Big Mike’s gonna run Mordor. Like Frasers.

HH ☘️??
Big Mikes a legend m8?????..Green fukin hamstrung them wae that deal..Nuther LEGEND ??????..Slippy G will attain that status at Seasons end when they finish 20 pts behind us & he Fuks aff quicker than a speedin BULLET!!??????

It was jeest a wee idea that floated intae ma booze addled heid. Our young bhoys beating them in front of 50 thousand sounds even better. It wid be complete meltdown and nae talk of a first title comin- never mind that 55 shit. Anyways it was a mad wee thought HH.
Love it .. another wee mad thought .. it would mean we have 50 leaugue titles in the bag , we could justifiably wear ( I know ) the 5 stars that the new club / company dishonestly exhibit . I know it would never happen , but wouldn’t it be fun . 5 Silver Stars , and one Big Fuc off Gold !!