Motherwell v Celtic - Saturday 16th October, 3pm

That’s exactly what we need m8
These cunts turning on themselves
The wee fairies will be back oot when they’re at home under too much pressure
Hats off to those attending Celtic games this year, they’ve supported their team through the thin times
The celtic fans have been outstanding stg loved the players at the end going down to show thier apreciation like we use to .

True to form, Sportscene don't even show it. No doubt we'll have forensic examination of Kyogo's tackle to start the move for our first goal and Boli's handball.
And they didn't even show the Mugabe assault on Turnbull :mad:
As predicted the Celtic hating Liam McLeod starts the analysis with did Kyogo foul the Motherwell player to start the move for 1st goal. Fair play to Ricky Foster who said it wasn't a foul.

Tom rogics performance today was excellent I think ange has got him playing where he's most effective.as for bolibolingali ange knows this man has something and he's got him doing what he wants this team is getting stronger thiers away to go but you can see ange is moulding this team into what he wants. It's great that sevco dropped a couple of points today but the main thing about today is another away win even more convincing than the aberdeen result it's all about improvements I think the international break really has helped us.now you just got to love ange saying he thought the league was over to that fuck wit of a reporter get back in yer box until you realise your talking to someone who knows the deal about the msm in scotland.

And still Juranovic,Jamesy and Jullien to come back!We'll get there and as long as we stay within touching distance until January we ll have a chance .Beat them in January and get a couple of signings in and they ll fold.

And they didn't even show the Mugabe assault on Turnbull :mad:
As predicted the Celtic hating Liam McLeod starts the analysis with did Kyogo foul the Motherwell player to start the move for 1st goal. Fair play to Ricky Foster who said it wasn't a foul.
Fair play to Dick Foster for that but the 3 of them didn’t speak about the hearts penalty (showed it but didn’t speak about it!) it was a bigger “stonewaller” than the one they go on about that Dundee Utd didn’t get at parkhead even though there was a stonewall foul on strarfelt before the ball even got in the box.

And still Juranovic,Jamesy and Jullien to come back!We'll get there and as long as we stay within touching distance until January we ll have a chance .Beat them in January and get a couple of signings in and they ll fold.
They don't have the dough to enhance their team in the next window and have to sell to keep the lights on. Nobody wanted their world class players in the summer so I don't know if they will be wanted in January.

That mentally challenged rat bastard shouldny be oan the telly...the bigoted Hun Bastard rips oot um...Thot he Wiz actually gonni burst oot greetin there...a fuckin thick cabbage of a man
"It looks that way...oh...eh...erm...wait minute...where's the VAR !!!...sumdy MUST have bundled into McGregor, or boo'd one of our mutant players..."
Guy's a fat pie
Love seeing his big bawheid get redder and redder, as his blood pressure gets higher and higher
Kris Boyd, the Crimson Cocksplat

Gary McKay Steven, ya beauty !!!