Nick Hammond Resigns

They hud better keeping hampdump shut cause it’s going tae be embarrassing
It'll be open m8, needs tae be or we Forfeit the revenue! 1st game June 14th v Czechs 2pm..I reckon 20k will be allowed in.. Engerland Fri 18th at 8pm..Be at least 40k at that & then I reckon Full Hoose v Croatia Tues 22nd at 8pm! Al be oot, Coontin ma winnings & Fukin Buckled🥴🥴🥴🥴🥳🥳🥳🤣🤣🤣🤣

Us - Czechs 0-2
Us - England 1-3
Us - Croatia 2-3

There you go Sean, stick a score on for me! 😹

I'm being too optimistic! 😿
We might actually get a draw wae the Czechs at Hampdump coz HONESTLY they're PISH as well as last ngt v Wales proved! 1st game as well so NAE DOUBT a 0-0 THRILLER 🤣🤣🤣.. Don't Fukin Rate the English at aw, Defence is PISH but unfortunately they'll dae us at Wembley! We're in a weak group but even at that we're Fukin WOEFUL 😪😪😪😪

It'll be the usuall heroic failure shite, it's what we do.

I remember Costa Rica and Iran! 😿
Peru in '78 wiz the 1st boot in the baws then the draw wae Iran! Wiz 10 at the time & got ma Auld Man tae put ma poakit money on us winning the World Cup🤣🤣🤣🤣.. We were 2nd Favs at 10/1😳😳😳.. Think he put £50 on it & Battered Fuk oot me efter we went oot🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Has resigned as Head of Football Operations to pursue other opportunities.
Hopefully this is the restructuring gathering pace and we announce Sporting Director this week.
Aye, mibbe Raith Rovers will give him a job. Good riddance.

Reactions: CAZ