Night of shame ! 28 arrested as thugs attack cops

Another Reason why we have to get independance, fuck are these people we have to share the planet with

View attachment 13726
What I don't understand Boab is how England which has had waves of immigrants; Scots, Welsh, Irish, European, Asian and African to the point where it is a far more multicultural place than Scotland is still ruled by tories. I will be in England for at least the next 10 years and I will continue to shout for the island of Britain to stay together in some form of socialist republic with good relations with the socialist republic in Ireland, Europe, and the rest of the world. Hail Hail Boab ✊

I think this one has eaten an arse

View attachment 13729

I'd heard about creatures like this before but have never actually seen one. This humanish creature defies all known scientific laws by being simultaneously a cunt and a dick or cuck as scientists have named this low intelligence hybrid. The low intelligence is thought to be caused by 400 years of inbreeding. They have evolved a primitive communication system. While they have not mastered language, a series of grunts has evolved into acronyms such as, FTP, WATP.
They really are a fascinating creature to study.
This species consciously by passed evolution. This has never been seen in nature before, a species of humanoid that refuses to evolve.
Their ability to exist while living in their own filth has also been noted by scientists.
Fascinating creatures these Homo-Sevvicus.

The wee yin is on just now distancing herself from shirt colours.
She did however mention the fact the Govan lot did not do enough .
She referred to Swinmey mentioning it yeserday.
Elections coming up!!

oh....a minority again mentioned.

The wee yin is on just now distancing herself from shirt colours.
She did however mention the fact the Govan lot did not do enough .
She referred to Swinmey mentioning it yeserday.
Elections coming up!!

oh....a minority again mentioned.
....And Celtic. Whether you agree or disagree about Dubai, Celtic got punished. What’s happened to the Huns.?😡

The28 mugs arrested are a token so they can say they can say look we took action,the 28 are less than a half percent of a precent of the amount of mugs who risked not only thier own family’s life,s but also the people around them,if anyone is waiting for the government to take action forget it nothing is going to happen,when you look at the COVID 19 rules that have been broken by sevco form back at the preseason when they stopped two linemen from getting into thier ground but played 13 untested players to the 5 players who broke the rules,!! Action taken none,this team have not reported any cases of COVID it would appear to be pandemic free,the best way to beat them is on the pitch and I hope Kennedy is planning for that but don’t let the#*#*#*#*# grind us down

I'd heard about creatures like this before but have never actually seen one. This humanish creature defies all known scientific laws by being simultaneously a cunt and a dick or cuck as scientists have named this low intelligence hybrid. The low intelligence is thought to be caused by 400 years of inbreeding. They have evolved a primitive communication system. While they have not mastered language, a series of grunts has evolved into acronyms such as, FTP, WATP.
They really are a fascinating creature to study.
This species consciously by passed evolution. This has never been seen in nature before, a species of humanoid that refuses to evolve.
Their ability to exist while living in their own filth has also been noted by scientists.
Fascinating creatures these Homo-Sevvicus.
Mate av been on a downer all day at work,,just read this and ma tea came oot ma nose,ma missus is just staring at me....cuck😂😂😂😂😂

The28 mugs arrested are a token so they can say they can say look we took action,the 28 are less than a half percent of a precent of the amount of mugs who risked not only thier own family’s life,s but also the people around them,if anyone is waiting for the government to take action forget it nothing is going to happen,when you look at the COVID 19 rules that have been broken by sevco form back at the preseason when they stopped two linemen from getting into thier ground but played 13 untested players to the 5 players who broke the rules,!! Action taken none,this team have not reported any cases of COVID it would appear to be pandemic free,the best way to beat them is on the pitch and I hope Kennedy is planning for that but don’t let the#*#*#*#*# grind us down
aye arrested for. attacking the police...can you imagin the sectarian bile that was ignored !

Sorry I have to disagree with this. What the club should do is to erect the barriers again, to protect the ground, shop and "the way". Do not give the media, police and politicians any excuse to take a pop at us again. The board should make sure they demand the appropriate protection for the ground. The Celtic Trust should not be in anyway apart from the club in this, they too should encourage supporters to avoid making any rash gatherings. HH.

Please no 1 go to protect the statues, then or when there is trouble we will get the blame. Cops will be out in force looking to pin it all on us. Best case scenario is they will say we are as bad.
They could put up the fencing they used a while ago to keep the mutants at bay
You're right though
The polis will be out in force, but why put yourself in danger of being assaulted, and then there's the rabid HUN hordes to think about

Sorry I have to disagree with this. What the club should do is to erect the barriers again, to protect the ground, shop and "the way". Do not give the media, police and politicians any excuse to take a pop at us again. The board should make sure they demand the appropriate protection for the ground. The Celtic Trust should not be in anyway apart from the club in this, they too should encourage supporters to avoid making any rash gatherings. HH.
Stay away, fence up, electrify it, problem solved
Easy Peasy