Nir Bitton Appreciation Post

A vocal minority of Celtic fans exemplified by a few on here - who have not only encouraged Peter lawell to limit Celtic but actually applauded the tory con artist for overseeing a limited product, while he was on the personal take of millions from the club! Many stating they did not care how many millions Pistol 'earned' worth every penny!

Too fucking late to complain now!

Celtic with all the advantages, should have been (as NFL recentlty remarked) aiming well beyond just 10
Celtic will always be there but, Lawell & his happy clappers have damaged & limited the club.

Can you list the Peter lawwell supporters please??

I’ve already said he’s Mr Reliable always gives it all, never lets you down, solid dependable and what’s more a really good Footballer. He never shrinks Larry he’s a perfect fit.

Love the big man
Never shirks a challenge and we'll need him against the HUNS
Check out the 40 second mark - CLASS
And look who he's skinning...none other than our very own Corpus
Training must have been a blast, trying to get back at the big man
In short
BS

A vocal minority of Celtic fans exemplified by a few on here - who have not only encouraged Peter lawell to limit Celtic but actually applauded the tory con artist for overseeing a limited product, while he was on the personal take of millions from the club! Many stating they did not care how many millions Pistol 'earned' worth every penny!

Too fucking late to complain now!

Celtic with all the advantages, should have been (as NFL recentlty remarked) aiming well beyond just 10
Celtic will always be there but, Lawell & his happy clappers have damaged & limited the club.
Complain about what, not winning a ten, shit happens we get over it and move on knowing we accumulated more historic feats never to be seen again, 10 can and will be done somewhere sometime and TBH, who were we trying to get one up manship on, you know and I know who plays out of Ibrox and its not the club we wanted to get the record over. So it begins all over again we go again. And another thing never met a tory from the Maryhill fleet, met a lot of wide bhoys who made a few quid. Heres to the team who gave us a quadruple for Christmas a double nine 40 scottish cups an invincible season and gave us not 12 days of christmas but 12 trophies. If you are not happy after getting over the disappointment. jog on. win , lose or draw, and if you know your history. Cheer up its the festive season.

Hoopster. Youre just like tyrone. At the beginning, people agreed with his views on lennon and his tactics. Thats not what he wanted. He wanted a fight. So he started getting vicious and pretending that he was the only fan who saw fault in lennon. Youre doing the same thing...you'll be hard pushed to find a lawwell supporter on here and if you do then fire in and get your views across. Like we all do. As for dragging up the bitton thread. Fuck sake. Lets go and find a Celtic View that praised Kenny Miller and see if the reporter still has the same view. Im not comparing Miller and bitton BTW. My point is, views change. Especially in football. So dragging up a bitton thread and saying "you all support him" is clutching a bit. Try finding a celtic fan, at the moment, who will be getting bittons name on their new Adidas top...

I’ve already said he’s Mr Reliable always gives it all, never lets you down, solid dependable and what’s more a really good Footballer. He never shrinks Larry he’s a perfect fit.

Aye hes always done us proud to be fair hes usually a solid 7 every game I dont think he had to bring the wee gimp doon tbh but its heat of the moment orite us saying that sitting on the couch u cud see how gutted he was cause he knew with that daft challenge the game was no gonny be won but I wont hold it against him

No complaints first half when big Nir let the wee troll know he was in a game. Big Bitton gave him a wee dink for his cheek, So what he got caught out in a challenge later if it was not Bitton it would have been Sorro going off on a red anyway.

Complain about what, not winning a rwn, shit happens we get over it and move on knowing we accumulated more historic feats never to be seen again, 10 can and will be done somewhere sometime and TBH, who were we trying to get one up manship on, you know and I know who plays out of Ibrox and its not the club we wanted to get the record over. So it begins all over again we go again. And another thing never met a tory from the Maryhill fleet, met a lot of wide bhoys who made a few quid. Heres to the team who gave us a quadruple for Christmas a double nine 40 scottish cups an invencible season and gave us not 12 days of christmas but 12 trophies. If you are not happy after getting over the disappointment. jog on. win , lose or draw, and if you know your history. Cheer up its the festive season.
Well said boab 👏👏 it's a hard pill to swallow this year cause we've won so much it shudnae hurt as bad because of the success but it does and we will be back next year no doubt about it this summer's gonny be interesting for us and them they NEED to sell a couple a first teamers and not only replace them but replace the older players aswell that's a lot of weeling n dealing to be done in govan and probs way a new manager aswell even if they get good money for players theres big Bill's needing paid court Bill's aswell and replace players/manager its huge this summer if the bids dont come in its gonny be a rite good watch over govan way

But as for the likes of d 24/7 mini gang here personfied by sammy & sillygaf & d real basik photoshopper (Ctrl C Ctl V / plugin at that) skilled boab.

In short - aside of a very rare hun (one able to imagine the concept of satire)

Only a Celtic fan who never actually watched much (too busy on forums), or fans with memory issues would consider the almost bang average bitton a Mr Reliable let alone the laughable notion of Bitton being a Jock Stein like Celtic 1st team quality!
Ada Fydsfuds back da with Huns England’s Chat. You always Appear after a da defeat Dapoopyster apparently yi Kanny Wead and wite. Only Da Hun wid Turn up after a defeat then Slaughter the Ritten language
You’ve been oan da lot this Year but da aways talks 💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩
We lost yesterday but you’ll always talk 💩💩💩💩Missed da Poopy 💩

💩

But as for the likes of d 24/7 mini gang here personfied by sammy & sillygaf & d real basik photoshopper (Ctrl C Ctl V / plugin at that) skilled boab.

In short - aside of a very rare hun (one able to imagine the concept of satire)

Only a Celtic fan who never actually watched much (too busy on forums), or fans with memory issues would consider the almost bang average bitton a Mr Reliable let alone the laughable notion of Bitton being a Jock Stein like Celtic 1st team quality!
Away and play wi yer mates banger then count yer fingers ya waste of ink.