Noisy Cooking - Snack & Meal Suggestions.

Why all the corned beef recipes when corned beef is pure shite?
🤫 am waitin on the cornbeef/brown sauce lasagne recipe

Baked Brie in the oven with hot croisants

stuffed mushrooms , scoop out the stalk n fill with sausage or burger

meat add black ground pepper and bake in the oven , top with

cheddar melt or sour cream works either way

one for the barbie

Cajun butterfly'd shrimp

Clarified butter ,

melt the butter seperate the oil from the milk solids and mix black ground pepper and fine chopped garlic with blackend cajun spice mix
semi thick paste

Get your shrimp bigger the bettter peel of the shell , slice down the back pick out the little black thread (thats the shite bag ) and discard it

Throw the lot into a bowl and let it maranate , give it a good mix , if you have a good hot plate or griddle stick it on the barbie and get it burnie hot , then toss on your shrimp

makes alot of reek but tastes great

Tiger bread and grilled fish fingers wi tomato sauce.....it’s the simple things, nae finely chopped this, or sautéed that.....or.....
The students fav.....cheesy beanos, toast, heat the beans up (in a pan) none of the microwave shit, that’s the devils work, put it on the toast, grated cheese on top, grilled till cheese melts👍❤️

🤫 am waitin on the cornbeef/brown sauce lasagne recipe

Baked Brie in the oven with hot croisants

stuffed mushrooms , scoop out the stalk n fill with sausage or burger

meat add black ground pepper and bake in the oven , top with

cheddar melt or sour cream works either way

one for the barbie

Cajun butterfly'd shrimp

Clarified butter ,

melt the butter seperate the oil from the milk solids and mix black ground pepper and fine chopped garlic with blackend cajun spice mix
semi thick paste

Get your shrimp bigger the bettter peel of the shell , slice down the back pick out the little black thread (thats the shite bag ) and discard it

Throw the lot into a bowl and let it maranate , give it a good mix , if you have a good hot plate or griddle stick it on the barbie and get it burnie hot , then toss on your shrimp

makes alot of reek but tastes great
I think I'm falling for you kelly. It's just a pity you're a crabbit auld git. 🤣 🤣 🤣

Tiger bread and grilled fish fingers wi tomato sauce.....it’s the simple things, nae finely chopped this, or sautéed that.....or.....
The students fav.....cheesy beanos, toast, heat the beans up (in a pan) none of the microwave shit, that’s the devils work, put it on the toast, grated cheese on top, grilled till cheese melts👍❤️
Yum have you tried it with Lett uce sauce

HH 😋