Prudence,aye that'll be right!

If you start a thread out of nowhere, but reference other threads with details of conversations as bait, use msm propaganda, clearly enjoy trolling with twisted twisting, can write very good English, and promote the very ideas that hun propaganda uses to defend the "we done nuffin wrong, didnae die but was shafted for innovation"

then its pretty likely Tim B.O

is a msm stooge, possibly flat earth fan club, hasn't clue about wage structures, zombie with giant red white and blue clown shoes that stink of brown john

Out of the blue but knows in depth details of individuals

New name same smell

You ever notice the trolls almost always promote financial jeopardy while being grade A English students

Strange that

Moonbeams but should be sharp enough to understand that expenses higher than income kills your club if you don't pay your bills on time.

I can understand the angst at Lawell to a certain extent on certain topics

But his risk metric is bang on for adding value

And only adding value makes your team stronger

prices might be wonky but value is fundamental

you make a mistake, one bad mistake with value and price when your trying to compete in a game where every pound you earn sky gives your rivals a 5 pound gift, then 1 bad mistake with value, especially on wages can reek havoc

Are these the ???? u speak of????????
20190611_212225.jpg

Let's put this to bed,19yro played half a season against the bottom six great stats no arguments,20k a week? Fuckin behave! What's wee karamoko on? Euan Henderson? Mikey Johnston? Walk before you can Run,Fuck right off 20k for "potential" grow up for fuck sake! Not just Celtic any Scottish Club! Aye name one Filth Great that's on 20k a week at 19yrs old thought so! Billy Gilmore fucked off to Chelsea for less! Gies peace. HH☘☘☘

Spot on m8..Had neva heard ae the Cunt b4 we expressed an interest! Maybe that's coz a dont follow follow the boatim 6, only tap spot fur us!!??????

That is the £50M Dud, 11th reserve fur Columbia & the nxt Salford City Mger????????
Warchest Morelos and Liverpools Captain Scarlet

x marks the spot

pieces of 8 in a row

Hey stinky if we sell you we can buy a whole new team of clowns

Will I still be worth 8 figures. captain

Coarse mate, 1 million my man

And with that we can buy the entire Dundee team and our new club will be worth 10 figures, thats 2 million

And with your goals and the new players we will defo avoid automatic relegation, if we can reach end of season without being shut down