scotland v england

Aye, lastnight was a hard watch, tae quote Souness 'Someone should take one for the team & Emptied a England Player' ffs Souness Emptied a few in his day, remember a game against Iceland McStay scored a screamer, took a sore one & Souness Emptied the Big Icelander aboot 5min later.
Souness was a Penissssssssssss. Otherwise known as the complete Penis/Prick who fronted the tax fraud at the outset.
Sorry... no time to quote this hun fucker who hates our team.
Never liked him in a Liverpool Jersey or Scotland Jersey and certainly not in a cheating hun one.
Guy thought he was a hard man truth is he was limited as a player so went through others to compensate for his lack of skill.
Still a prick to this day and always will be .

Souness was a Penissssssssssss. Otherwise known as the complete Penis/Prick who fronted the tax fraud at the outset.
Never liked him in a Liverpool Jersey or Scotland Jersey and certainly not in a cheating hun one.
Guy thought he was a hard man truth is he was limited as a player so went through others to compensate for his lack of skill.
did he ever disclose why he received EBT while managing other clubs?

Surely thats a potential criminal matter both for his employers and ex employers?

Aye I was asked to buy a duffer despite knowing we didnt need him and we paid a club with liquidity issues massive fee coz in few years knew they could get him back for pittance and well a loan in a private account that i dont need to pay back ever through pornstar loophole didnt come into it at all.

And thats not even the bizarre shenanigans around the Boumsong alleged fraud in French newspaper

Case closed - it didnt happen that way at all

all above board. nothing to see move along.

lets get That dude to commentate on Scottish national games, he must need the cash and well he one of rapeepo

im surprised he was never charged for assault, some of his tackles were worse than the big dunc incedent and were clearly premeditated.

I'm not praising Souness, was merely pointing out his opinion, can't stand the Bawbag. Ma Da couldn't stand him either so we didn't celebrate Souness goals for Liverpool or Scotland.

A coward where ever he went

Looking back though games in the video its so bloody obvious he’s got roid rage, all the pieces fall into place, the over aggressive play, the 30” thighs circumference he reportedly had, the heart attack in his early 50’s
All signs of taking anabolic steroids, in an age where there was little or no drug testing.

Just like all the early WWE wrestling stars, using drugs to bulk up and all dropping dead in their 50s 🤷‍♂️

did he ever disclose why he received EBT while managing other clubs?

Surely thats a potential criminal matter both for his employers and ex employers?

Aye I was asked to buy a duffer despite knowing we didnt need him and we paid a club with liquidity issues massive fee coz in few years knew they could get him back for pittance and well a loan in a private account that i dont need to pay back ever through pornstar loophole didnt come into it at all.

And thats not even the bizarre shenanigans around the Boumsong alleged fraud in French newspaper

Case closed - it didnt happen that way at all

all above board. nothing to see move along.

lets get That dude to commentate on Scottish national games, he must need the cash and well he one of rapeepo

im surprised he was never charged for assault, some of his tackles were worse than the big dunc incedent and were clearly premeditated.
I think Martin O' Neil called out Souness recently and pretty much covered it when he said Souness was "Filthy" that covers it for me ...Martin was a pro footballer and making an assessment on an opponent who couldn't match the Dalglishs of the world.
The fact that souness went on to be part of the revolution ( stop laughing in the back row) at the tax cheats consides with his morals in basically being a cheating fcuk.
A millionaire hun now sitting there watching us skelp them every year and he cant help the fcuked ...his time is up....get it right up him !!!

I think Martin O' Neil called out Souness recently and pretty much covered it when he said Souness was "Filthy" that covers it for me ...Martin was a pro footballer and making an assessment on an opponent who couldn't match the Dalglishs of the world.
The fact that souness went on to be part of the revolution ( stop laughing in the back row) at the tax cheats consides with his morals in basically being a cheating fcuk.
A millionaire hun now sitting there watching us skelp them every year and he cant help the fcuked ...his time is up....get it right up him !!!
He is a money lover imo. And he just keeps raking it in, so he is happy to scam the scammable. Just like Sally they make money as their teams get worse through their self aggrandisement.

Couple of well paid no clue muppets that get paid well for talking dross and booting people and peepo for cash.

I remember being wee and watching Scotland and thinking how does that dude get a game, he is rank rotten. I cant remember a single Scotland match where he played well.

In fact there was whole host of Scotland players who were particularly gash for Scotland despite being paraded by Smsm as classy.

But that happens when you get picked for your attachment to a certain club. And vice versa, especially pre 1990s

If this is football then it was no wonder players did not want to come to Scotland to play football. The commentators reaction that is a booking says it all, fit is a fucking assualt and with intention to mame.

The Romanian boy needed surgery, Souness was an utter thug and bully. Surely after his "empty" comment this week, he will be emptied from our screens.