Scottish Cup semi-final Celtic v Old Firm FC

Looking at that record, it's easy to understand why they want to hang on to our coat-tails with their 'Old Firm' pish.

In fairness to the poor zombie, he's still labouring under the illusion/delusion that his beloved r#@$*#s survived the hunnihilation of 2012.

Basic calculus shows that it's 9 league titles to 1 while they have been in existence, along with a vast plethora of silverware to 1 petrofucked cup in the knockout competitions.

Back to school, billiam.......sums ain't your strong point.

I wiz born in 64 so does that mean
Glasgow is still Green and White
Or naw๐Ÿ˜‚
For its a grand auld team to play for and itโ€™s a Grace ful Team to see and if you know itโ€™s History itโ€™s I Just canโ€™t get enuff I just canโ€™t get enough we slip and slide and We walk through the Rain with our heads held high
And We let the People sing there Stories and there Songs With Wee Jinky on the Wing and we all Know thereโ€™s only One king Billy made Captain by Jock Stein and now
The Form that weโ€™ve found Since Angeโ€™s been around that has got us to the top of the League
Mon the Athenian Fenian

HH ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ€