SCUM & BOG ROLL!!

Where’s the media outrage over this utterly ridiculous penalty award?
If that was Celtic, newspapers would be self combusting as u lifted them off the stands…every hack with a laptop would be hoovering up the slevers aff their keyboards unable to control their unseen hand rage..
Aw this pish about it being “soft”.
Naw it wizny….it was a diabolical decision, at best…incompetent..at worst deliberate and biased, decisions like this also afford Sevco more time and space in the box than other teams because every defender in the league knows if u go near them at all, the MiB point to the spot.
Imagine that? You train aw week, have a game plan, your manager has done his homework, ur team is fighting for survival in the league…and up pops a cheating bastard ref to help out his fav team…soul destroying.
To think of the absolute meltdown these bar stewards have had these past few weeks over corners and here we have a genuine event worthy of plenty of comment…and its the old whitewash…nothing to see here..move along now…
And where’s that cnut Crawford Allen?
He was out of his cupboard for a disputed offside….where the feck is he now?
What’s his opinion of one of his top refs utterly inept decision making?
This title ain’t safe till its mathematically in the bag…these MiB are worth a dozen points a year to the hun…in a league that invariably comes down to games between us and them, thats some advantage to overhaul….cheats, plain and simple.

Where’s the media outrage over this utterly ridiculous penalty award?
If that was Celtic, newspapers would be self combusting as u lifted them off the stands…every hack with a laptop would be hoovering up the slevers aff their keyboards unable to control their unseen hand rage..
Aw this pish about it being “soft”.
Naw it wizny….it was a diabolical decision, at best…incompetent..at worst deliberate and biased, decisions like this also afford Sevco more time and space in the box than other teams because every defender in the league knows if u go near them at all, the MiB point to the spot.
Imagine that? You train aw week, have a game plan, your manager has done his homework, ur team is fighting for survival in the league…and up pops a cheating bastard ref to help out his fav team…soul destroying.
To think of the absolute meltdown these bar stewards have had these past few weeks over corners and here we have a genuine event worthy of plenty of comment…and its the old whitewash…nothing to see here..move along now…
And where’s that cnut Crawford Allen?
He was out of his cupboard for a disputed offside….where the feck is he now?
What’s his opinion of one of his top refs utterly inept decision making?
This title ain’t safe till its mathematically in the bag…these MiB are worth a dozen points a year to the hun…in a league that invariably comes down to games between us and them, thats some advantage to overhaul….cheats, plain and simple.
What I dont understand is what the mibs have against us? 🤷🏻‍♂️

Bog roll passes for streamers wi that mob and I'll bet Dundee bogs are a few loo rolls down today cos they wouldnt buy them themselves, bought enough bog roll confetti