sevco 2012 media reporting that Mark Allen DOF has jumped ship ,hmmmmmmmmmmm

Could there be a link to the clarke kent signing
The smart rats jump ship before they stop gettin paid. Well done Mark. I'm sure all those "super stars" you brought to ibrokes ( deid co, zombie fc, 1690 2.0,) will guarantee you a job at the second, or third, or one HUNdred and fifth greatest club b b the world. I would wish you well, but I just cannot stop laughin. The season has just started and you think the revolution has finished.
OMG my bladder has just started laughin as well.

Mark Allen tried and tried and tried to get Ryan Kent as a cheap loan deal again but Liverpool declined. Within hours of being humbled by Celtic at Ibrox however he enquired if Kent was available for sale. Kent was valued at $1,800,000 and had virtually no chance of breaking into the Liverpool squad. An offered fee of $1,200,000 to $1,500,000 was expected to be successful. When he offered $7,000,000 the Liverpool negotiator nearly fell off his chair but managed to keep a straight face. This bid was not approved by Steven Gerrard and not by Dave King or the board. Mark Allen expected to be congratulated when he announced the signing but his gigantic financial blunder was directly contrary to his brief. He had been tasking with RAISING money due to the financial plight of the loss making company. He failed. He worsened the crisis by raising the DEBT. Cash flow is crucial to all companies. The timing of the first tranche of the RK and the Mike Ashley penalty payment could mean that wages are not paid, face painters are not paid and the taxman is not paid. Mark Allen has been sacked. He is the iceberg that has fatally wounded the cash balance. Revenue from three home Europa League matches is not sufficient to stop administration. Unless someone supplies emergency finance urgently the dwindling cash reserves will all be gone. No wonder he has walked away.
Not another ibrokes fuck up ???
When will this story end ??? It's ok folks it's a rhetorical question. For the lurkers that means you have to buy a dictionary. That means a big book that .. Forget it ...

Not another ibrokes fuck up ???
When will this story end ??? It's ok folks it's a rhetorical question. For the lurkers that means you have to buy a dictionary. That means a big book that .. Forget it ...
Can believe the true valuation of Kent to be nearer £1.5 m or so ! No way his he worth £7.0m? Total idiot if true ,!off course press/ media would have all believing he is world beater , the new Hazard ,?hh

That's what I was thinking

If as reported Liverpool valued Kent at £1.8 million and secured £7 million with a massive sell on clause it doesn't look particularly good for Mark Allen

Think Lilley Allen could probably have done a better job
Or Keith Allen VINDALOO VINDALOO 😂😂

Think about it, who is Allen really working for? So far he has proven an excellent binman for Liverpool. He got rid of Slippy G to stop him fucking up their youth team, he's gotten rid of the troublesome Kent on loan and now permanently, as well as taking other failed projects off their hands and as a coup de grace he got over nearly 4 times their estimated value for Kent. Be some laugh if his next place of work was Anfield. Bet he's lighting candles every day hoping Sevco survive long enough to pay his bonus *ahem* I mean Kent's transfer fee over the initial 2 mill.

Whit the fcvks left tae sell or use as security on a loan. King's fellow directors have already stated they won't be giving the club anymore loans, Mr Park jnr has put his fathers business in a state of financial collapse, lending money tae Squinty.

I think this time thur fcuked, unless Squinty robs the cash fae forces day, don't think that would amount tae 7mil, Its popcorn, jelly & ice cream time. This is going tae be good, admin=pts deduction, also Close Brothers will claim any asset use for securing loans.

Sláinte 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
I would like to say let's break out the popcorn and watch the apocalypse... but I think apocalypse is a bit flattering to the mere decomposition of a tribute act.

Just read an exclusive update on Kent situation from Slippy G. They are awaiting specialist diagnosis before determining the extent of the injury. They'd hoped to have known more by now but A&E are very busy today what with disgruntled Protestants a protesting and whatnot. Also Sevco are bracing themselves for an imminent financial crisis amid fears that Kent will claim taxi fare to A&E as expenses. He reportedly refused the generous offer of the use of Walter's bus pass.

Karma`s a bitch aint it!!

1568483919899.png

yes all the subterfuge and underhand dealings will of course come out in the wash over at ipox regarding their financial dealings but something struck me watching a rerun of last weeks game was the amount of tat that they have decorated in red white and blue all round the crumbledome to make it look clean and tidy having observed the entrances and exits and frontage of their stands eg we are rangers and assorted other nonsense it reminded me of my grandaughters sticker books such was the infantile nature of their childish efforts to look as if it was something magical

The cvnts came back from the dead I suppose that's kind of magical, can they do it twice that's the question? 🤔

Would like to think the deal went like this

Lpool

ok kents up for sale valued at £1,8m let see some bids

Sevco ,,£7m

Lpool,did you say £1.5m

sevco ,,ok ok £7.5m

Lpool, with adons

sevco anything anything

Lpool haha haha hahahahaha haha haha

get my coat