Sex & Drugs & Rock in Roll

All scrubbers in bellshill,especially the crown bar,hh

Ano. They didn’t like me singing the rebs in their 15 years ago.

Still a ramped it up and did the broony before broony himself.

Wits no tae like aboot the rebs getting belted out in a hun shop.

Fkn loved it.

Had to walk in the end but it wiz easy. A shithole wi some serious mutant coupons.

Come and get a bit if ye hink yer hard enough. Lol

Ended up in sinners then mccormacks.

They fkn liked ma singing. Go figure :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

Ano. They didn’t like me singing the rebs in their 15 years ago.

Still a ramped it up and did the broony before broony himself.

Wits no tae like aboot the rebs getting belted out in a hun shop.

Fkn loved it.

Had to walk in the end but it wiz easy. A shithole wi some serious mutant coupons.

Come and get a bit if ye hink yer hard enough. Lol

Ended up in sinners then mccormacks.

They fkn liked ma singing. Go figure :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:
15yrs,been at least 50 yrs since I was in that shithole,you must have been brave or pished or both ??hh

Naw i just dont gie a fk. Wit they gonna do.

They did nothing. Nada. Apart from scowl.

Tbh that wiz part of the fun. ??

Reactions: Ray
Anybody remember Tangerine Dream, !hh
Aye, Michael Mann used them for the soundtrack to Manhunter.

Can't say I'm a fan of their name, but the tunes were pretty dark and suited the movie.

Missed out Tanya Donnelly and Belly earlier. Also missed out PJ Harvey, but Benignus caught the ball on that one.

Aye, Michael Mann used them for the soundtrack to Manhunter.

Can't say I'm a fan of their name, but the tunes were pretty dark and suited the movie.

Missed out Tanya Donnelly and Belly earlier. Also missed out PJ Harvey, but Benignus caught the ball on that one.

I had to stop my list as I could've put another 75 - 100 names on it. PJ Harvey is one cool woman.

Did you like themSP?hh
I used to try and find the strangest records in the shop, Ray.

I bought this 12" single once because the cover was pretty strange. It was a duo called Martini Ranch and the song was called "How does the labouring man find time for self culture". Quite a groovy tune as well.

I didn't find out until he passed away that it was the actor Bill Paxton's wee side project.