Sheep v Scum

Swallow swallow going apeshit, fecken hilarious, referees a cheat, broony’s a cheat, and was refereeing the game, gio’s not got a clue, cannie Appel kunts red card, because it was 2 yellows, will miss the Livingston game, I thought we were bad on here, but literally a dozen negative threads started after the game finished, the fear is oozing oot them 💩💩

That’s Clancy fucked pen at Pittodrie and it’s not to the scum you’ll be able to spot him at the next MIB dinner he’ll be the cunt sitting himself and they’ll all be taking handfuls of grub off his plate and spitting in his pudding

Swallow swallow going apeshit, fecken hilarious, referees a cheat, broony’s a cheat, and was refereeing the game, goo’s not got a clue, cannie Appel kunts red card, because it was 2 yellows, will miss the Livingston game, I thought we were bad on here, but literally a dozen negative threads started after the game finished, the fear is oozing oot them 💩💩
And long may it continue.

So Much for having the best manager,first 11 and better squad than us but after a 3 week break we get the truth😁

• Screenshot_20220118-220331_Brave.jpg
    Screenshot_20220118-220331_Brave.jpg
    398 KB · Views: 34
  • Screenshot_20220118-220425_Brave.jpg
    Screenshot_20220118-220425_Brave.jpg
    359 KB · Views: 36
  • Screenshot_20220118-220544_Brave.jpg
    Screenshot_20220118-220544_Brave.jpg
    435.8 KB · Views: 33
  • Screenshot_20220118-220612_Brave.jpg
    Screenshot_20220118-220612_Brave.jpg
    353.1 KB · Views: 30
Think a wee new year visit to Swallow Swallow is in order, think they might be a tad upset, a few sistermaws getting a kicking tonight sadly.
They're committing hard kariba over there mate,Gio is suddenly the biggest fanny that ever came out of Holland. Now I don't know how much experience u have of Amsterdam but ive seen flanges over there that could have played a mouth organ&blown a trumpet at the same time so if Gio beats them......

omg , they dirty hun rodents saying Clancy cost them the win..Clancy won the scum a point by not giving a pen and sending off McGregor ..They lowlives should be THANKING Clancy ..Rangers* play like that against us and we will give them the beating they deserve..Not much smiling from Rangers * cheerleader Boyd tonight :)

Ooh Mr Klancy isn't popular among the mutants....

"Rangers need to call out the blatant cheating from that gadgy looking wee prick, He should never ref us again, We’ll known RC and current/former ST holder at the piggery"

Dry your eyes ya whining cunt! 😹
Fuk them aw m8! 🤣🤣🤣.. Just a pity that wee Rat Cunt Martindales playing them nxt but perhaps Malkys Bhoyz can take a pt aff them a wk on Sat! 😁😁😁.. Tae beat them a Fortngt ramorra & ACTUALLY have a pts advantage wid be JUST FUKIN GLORIOUS!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣