St Mirren v Celtic - Scottish Premiership, Wed 3 April

Think Lenny will give some game time to players who need to get back on the pitch but with a strong bench to back up in case things go wrong ,be interesting to see the Hearts result could bring the title closer,all we need tonight is a Celtic win,can't see any other result. Hail Hail to the champions

Yep let the rest have their own personal battles, concentration agaanst team fighting for their survival, so take the points and move to the weekend same again and then start looking towards a semi final and getting to Hampden. If we achieve all this we will be two games away from a treble treble and 8 titles in a row season.

Rogic just didn't look fit enough to play on Sunday and if he starts tonight we'll be absolutely pedestrian. Weah should get the nod.
Would have Burke on instead of Sincy.
He could be giving Burke rest time i think he had a wee knock playing for McLeishs pish. But would like to see Weah getting a wee run, the guy has the patience and clearly wants to play.

Yep let the rest have their own personal battles, concentration agaanst team fighting for their survival, so take the points and move to the weekend same again and then start looking towards a semi final and getting to Hampden. If we achieve all this we will be two games away from a treble treble and 8 titles in a row season.

History is waiting to be made.

Rogic just didn't look fit enough to play on Sunday and if he starts tonight we'll be absolutely pedestrian. Weah should get the nod.
Would have Burke on instead of Sincy.

Rogic needs game time not so much for League run in but for Semi Final v Sheep
Tonight and Saturday's match v LIVI are the only 2 competitive games before Semi Final
A fit Rogic will always walk into our team so play him even if he doesn't last the full match to start getting him Match Fit

Let's face it St Mirren aren't world beaters although they did hold us to 0-0 last time we played in Paisley but we lost Mon. N'tcham through stupidity that night although we should still have been good enough to beat them

If that leaked team is right, why would Lenny drop big Edouard? He provided a masterclass in lone striking at the weekend. I'll be glad to see wee Timmy get a go, though.

Loose lips sink ships our ship seems to have sprung a leek somebody needs to plug it before we play aberdeen in the semi finals of the cup.

Hoping for a heap o goals tonight, dinna want to be sweating again going into last 10mins. 4-0 do for me.
Speaking to a Dundee supporting mate last night, he was saying that after Celtic played at Dens a few weeks ago he was in Clep Bar (two minute walk from Dens) in Dundee. In walks Neil Lennon on his own. He was looking for his buddie and auld team mate Rab Douglas. Apparently he stayed for a lemonade with big Rab for about 30mins. My mate said he was good craic and an absolute gent. He made a good impression on everyone who was there. Hail Hail