The Noise and it's members...

Aye 400 selfish cunts! 😹
it's not your average house party eh ?
they should have jailed the lot of em
my pal says today, i wonder if they'd dished oot the envelopes
i'm like eh ? he's saying the guests give bride and groom money in envelope and quite a bit too
imagine 400 x
and it got broke up before the cash, he say's
bride be gutted the greedy ...
nae offence king rib buddy

it's not your average house party eh ?
they should have jailed the lot of em
my pal says today, i wonder if they'd dished oot the envelopes
i'm like eh ? he's saying the guests give bride and groom money in envelope and quite a bit too
imagine 400 x
and it got broke up before the cash, he say's
bride be gutted the greedy ...
nae offence king rib buddy
It can go to pay the £10g fine of the organiser. 😂

Begbie called Sickboy a doss cunt in Trainspotting.

And going by the tone of the conversation I dont think he meant brilliant, if anything I believe he was being critical of his friend for forgetting the playing cards 🤔
That must be the difference between Forfarian and Edinburgian or Edinburger (or whatever the word is for something originating from there). Obviously they are incorrect!

love the fritters, snacks they're called doon the way of the slice munchers
but white pudding in batter, sounds trump like
Aye snacks wiz the boyz, doon oor way
Some nights around 9 o clock, the chip pan would come out, and my Mother would make us snacks...for a.. 'snack'
Haven't had them since my teens
And now, I'm hungry :rolleyes: :unsure: :whistle:
Thoughts are with our mucker tonight
COYMD