The photograph thread

Winter

This thread really is inspired by lennono and his incredible photies.
Mostly all of us have seen his incredible work is as good as anything you'll see anywhere.
Whilst it's lennono who is always going to steal the show with such talent like that I'd like to ask others who've taken photies they're proud of as amateurs, which lennono certainly is not I look forward to seeing your work lennono old and new as what I've seen from time to time has been superb.

I'm going to start it off with a wee photie I took a while back of Mrs winter , I'd even say it's probably easier to get a Sparrowhawk than Mrs winter's photie she doesn't like to be photographed , hates it in fact but I always find some way to get one.

Screenshot_20230810_182224_Chrome~2.jpg

Oops that's mistress winter sorry my bad but good.

Ah! Found it , mind folk I'm an amateur.
Amateur photographer that is .

Screenshot_20221215-080435_Gallery~2.jpg

I've started this with the intention of us all getting to see lennonos work but would like others to pitch in with some if possible , keep it clean folks no genitalia unless you took the photie.
Can be anything at all that gave you a buzz when you captured it, no bags of coke - a - cola etc .
This is the Celtic Noise and I can hear the mechanisms turning from many brains already 😅

50! You keep your eyes off mistress winter or you'll get a swift kick in the nether-regions, 😅 she's not bad at all , and neither is mistress winter , over to you lennono at your leisure and everyone else.
Mistress winter and I are no longer 50 had to kick her out one night for messing around with my play thing station. Some women are jealous of boys toys some women love them, playststions 50 playstations 🤭

Last edited:
Thanks for that Winter. Much appreciated. Here's a photy I took up North. Must be big spiders up there ;) Misty morning, Strings of pearls, expertly spun.

View attachment 24987