theSevco V theChampions at Crumbledome Sun 3-Sep-2023 at 12 noon BST

I believe Celtic have the more technically gifted players but tomorrow we will need more than that to win the game.I want to see fight from the start and chances taken tomorrow!Most of all i want to see 50000 of their fans calling for Beales head at the end.I don't want a draw tomorrow i want a fucking win.
The team talk in the huddle from CalMac should be "Right, win the first tackle, and no shirking away from anything or anyone all game...now, let's get intae these shitebags...Let's DO this !!!"

The guy likes the sound of his own voice and sits there like Billy big bollocks but they words never came out his mouth.More media pish trying to stir the pot.

That's my point. If Beale has said he wasn't interested in signing the guy...who the fuck cares. But the newpaper has chose those words...the newspaper has called our player a "rangers" reject...our spineless fucking board will still give the reporter a comfy seat in front of our manager and players.

Pinched from elsewhere, ⬇️ but I’m in or I’ll be in the Smiddy tomorrow to see the outcome COYBIG

I dunno about you all. But the battle fever has kicked in.

Into these shipyard hiding, toaster cupboard, shagging in missionary, boot licking, two sacrament, statue protecting BASTARDS

Think the difference between the two teams is the managers Rodger’s at least has a history of some success in management both in Scotland and England so you would like to think he has some idea what needs to be done to get back to winning ways,on the other hand you have Beale who will tell anyone who will listen of all the great things he has accomplished and blame anything that’s gone wrong on others even blaming the other team for scoring he has won nothing but thinks he is on a level with the best, he says he turned down our latest signing no you could not afford to get him or pay his wages, as far as his team is concerned seen better down the park they got hammered the other night but it wasn’t Beales fault it was the players not good enough as a player I would be asking who ?? Hope we stuff them to morrow

View attachment 23600

Could this be the reason we ban these fucking media arsehole from our stadium. Beale is a gormless prick...but I'd be surprised if he said what the media are claiming.

Show Palma this story and set him loose on the fucking scum tomorrow!!
I seem to remember they knocked back John Hartson as they said he had dodgy knees.
How'd that work out for them, 🤣

Wonder why the police are so upset by a flag?? 🤔🤔
Don't remember them getting so angry when escorting a crowd singing songs about killing Catholics....
Big catholic contingent in garthamlock,smelly orange bastards shouldn’t have been allowed to March through,be like walking through croy🇮🇪,,a don’t say this often “ but to be fair to the cops”they were marching towards the hun walk on the same road🤷‍♂️lots a kids a wummin going aboot there day,,couldve been worse than a wee scuffle..

View attachment 23600

Could this be the reason we ban these fucking media arsehole from our stadium. Beale is a gormless prick...but I'd be surprised if he said what the media are claiming.

Show Palma this story and set him loose on the fucking scum tomorrow!!
Sure he said No. They don’t have 3.5k let alone 3.5m.
And Wednesday’s result didn’t help much did it?
HAHAHAHAHA