Tommy Robinson Exposes The BBC

So what's the agenda and purpose of this thread?

Is it to lob another wee hand grenade into the mix and stir the shit pot a bit?

Guess it's madness based in reality, as opposed to your 2-D planet pish - so that can be deemed a slight improvement, but not significantly so.

Get off the Thai herbals and super male vitality supplements, Thai Tim. They're turning your narrow mind to mush.
Seems to me the flat erath society is on the blog again.

What is more important? The TRUTH or having a bigoted dogmatic view of a subject that you have formed based on proven lies? The video exposes the BBC and Panorama to be elitist liars, willing to blackmail and pay vulnerable people to make up dirt on Tommy. If you don't want to know the TRUTH then that's fine. Tommy Robinson is NOT extreme right wing. That is a term the British establishment have successfully labelled him with. He was a political prisoner because the British establishment want to destroy him. I thought Celtic supporters were for the truth and the downtrodden. You don't know it but you are castigating a man that is virtuous and honorable. If you want to know the REAL Tommy Robinson why not watch this 3 part documentary. Whether you agree with his politics or not, history will show, (hopefully), that Tommy Robinson is anything but racist, stands up for protection of homosexuals and woman's rights, has balls of steel fighting against the establishment - a true working class hero!

Someone has been brainwashed with lies about Tommy robinson but it's not anyone but you.
He is the very antithesis of what supporting Celtic is all about. If you can't see this then it's about time you fucked off to hun media where right wing pish like this will be appreciated. GTF

What is more important? The TRUTH or having a bigoted dogmatic view of a subject that you have formed based on proven lies? The video exposes the BBC and Panorama to be elitist liars, willing to blackmail and pay vulnerable people to make up dirt on Tommy. If you don't want to know the TRUTH then that's fine. Tommy Robinson is NOT extreme right wing. That is a term the British establishment have successfully labelled him with. He was a political prisoner because the British establishment want to destroy him. I thought Celtic supporters were for the truth and the downtrodden. You don't know it but you are castigating a man that is virtuous and honorable. If you want to know the REAL Tommy Robinson why not watch this 3 part documentary. Whether you agree with his politics or not, history will show, (hopefully), that Tommy Robinson is anything but racist, stands up for protection of homosexuals and woman's rights, has balls of steel fighting against the establishment - a true working class hero!

What is more important? The TRUTH or having a bigoted dogmatic view of a subject that you have formed based on proven lies?

I took that opening part of your argument. Quite strange that every single thing you put forward is a subjective and extremely biased argument and therefore NOT Truth is the slightest. Subjective truth relies on the a unique twisted version of truth and it can only deceive people who want to be deceived or blockheads.

If you look at TR objectively in order to get to the real truth then you suddenly find the mask does not come close to the true face underneath.

This is exactly what the Hun does, the Nazi does, the racist does and its exactly what you do.

There is no truth in your version of truth. Its tainted with your weird unique perspective which has absolutely no ability to discern the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth.

If you have a jigsaw and you have one piece of the jigsaw, then you don't have the whole jigsaw. If the entire jigsaw covered the whole truth and is a 50000 piece jigsaw then you have nothing near the truth.

If someone else has 25000 pieces of the truth jigsaw then he has a much better objective outlook of the truth.

But you have 1 piece of the jigsaw and its been chewed by a Rottweiler and whatever was on that piece is no longer discernible.

But somehow like all huns who have a chewed piece, you have the gall to think he chewed up busted piece of the jigsaw of truth is the whole truth. And its your mission to help people see how important and special your mission actually feels.

The absolute truth might be clearer if you had 50000 pieces of the jigsaw and had successfully fitted them altogether and then by a special grace could see the meaning of the truth absolute.

But 1 chewed and busted piece isnt worth afeck Thai tim. Your version of truth is insanity broadmoor style

I hope your no Burma Billy in disguise.

Anyway here is a piece of the jigsaw that most people don't know. A tale from ww2. This piece of truth isnt the whole truth of ww2 but its an unchewed piece of undamaged truth.

If you are Burma Billy go check it out and I wish you a speedy recovery from your Hunnish Twisted chewd what about this then!

Is there a BLOCK button on here ?
I don't mind people having opinions (they're like arseholes, everybody's got one) but some of the things posted on the forums are simply ludicrous
Tommy Robinson ??? FFS !!!
This should never be on a Celtic forum
Another poster on another thread, under the guise of 'humour' posted that Jimmy Bell was gay, others congratulated the poster on it being 'excellent' here's where my 'opinion' comes in
In this day and age, grow the fuck up and stop with the homophobic shite
I am a father and grandfather and my kids have been brough up to respect others
There are many people who struggle every day of their lives, with issues, gender, weight, self worth, mental health,
We should be supportive, not try to score points with posts, which paint our club in a poor light and give our rivals, the opportunity to throw it back in our faces
Please be mindful when you post, we are not always going to agree, but we are all Celtic through & through & our club would not appreciate some of the shite being posted
Thank you for listening

Does the BBC lie? All the fucking time!

Did they lie about Tommy Robinson? Quite possibly!

Does it make Tommy Robinson any less of a prick? Does it fuck!

Working class hero? Aye to fucking idiots who fall for dog whistle rhetoric that taps into their frothing, swivel-eyed prejudice.

'Thai Tim'? You're about as far away from being a 'Tim' as it's possible to be as far as I'm concerned. It was/is Robinson's 'type' of rhetoric that's led to us 'Tims' being treated like shit and here you are promoting it on a Celtic site of all places.

Have a fucking word with yourself ffs!

Does the BBC lie? All the fucking time!

Did they lie about Tommy Robinson? Quite possibly!

Does it make Tommy Robinson any less of a prick? Does it fuck!

Working class hero? Aye to fucking idiots who fall for dog whistle rhetoric that taps into their frothing, swivel-eyed prejudice.

'Thai Tim'? You're about as far away from being a 'Tim' as it's possible to be as far as I'm concerned. It was/is Robinson's 'type' of rhetoric that's led to us 'Tims' being treated like shit and here you are promoting it on a Celtic site of all places.

Have a fucking word with yourself ffs!
Well said Andy

Could you explain how someone with numerous convictions is a working class hero? To be quite honest I don’t want to know the real Tommy Robinson.From his time with the EDL(a group of racist football casuals which he was one himself) he seemed to jump on a bandwagon which he is now driving with a group of people stupid enough to believe in him.One of his goals seems to be targeting Asian grooming gangs when they appear at courts,how hypocritical.He that is without sin among you, let him first cast a stone at her.”If you also do your homework you’ll see that some of his EDL buddies were done for watching child porn and other disgusting acts involving children.I wonder how many jobs this so called working class hero has had in his life? Being as this is a site about Celtic if you remember he tried to antagonise Celtic supporters at Sunderland a while back.This hero had a book signing in a newsagent.A political prisoner you say? Hardly Vol.Bobby Sands is he,how many votes has Tommy had? Honourable you say? No honour among thieves,was it not mortgage fraud one of the crimes he committed? If you want to follow Tommy Bhoy,who has a dislike for Celtic supporters and Palestinian’s then that’s up to you but you’d be best served on a hun site that way you’d meet like minded people.Let us know how you get.HH

Do what I do guys and press the IGNORE button on this mad fucker.
Tommy Robinson is a racist, fascist thug. The BBC can't make up the fact that the wee nazi has criminal convictions.
He is only a hero to WASPS and Thai Tim should never be allowed to mention the bastards name on the Noise again. Flat-earth fucking freak.

Take your nazi and your flat earth and GTF.

Do what I do guys and press the IGNORE button on this mad fucker.
Tommy Robinson is a racist, fascist thug. The BBC can't make up the fact that the wee nazi has criminal convictions.
He is only a hero to WASPS and Thai Tim should never be allowed to mention the bastards name on the Noise again. Flat-earth fucking freak.

Yeah did that mate
Tommy Robinson Fanboy, pfft, might as well shout, you've got fucking leprosy

One thing’s for sure,Thai Tim’s not a tim.But how pathetic must your life be to come on here,kid on your a tim and pass off crap like that.I’m all for having your own opinion but putting that on Celtic site? There would other places best served posting that garbage.HH

What is more important? The TRUTH or having a bigoted dogmatic view of a subject that you have formed based on proven lies?

I took that opening part of your argument. Quite strange that every single thing you put forward is a subjective and extremely biased argument and therefore NOT Truth is the slightest. Subjective truth relies on the a unique twisted version of truth and it can only deceive people who want to be deceived or blockheads.

If you look at TR objectively in order to get to the real truth then you suddenly find the mask does not come close to the true face underneath.

This is exactly what the Hun does, the Nazi does, the racist does and its exactly what you do.

There is no truth in your version of truth. Its tainted with your weird unique perspective which has absolutely no ability to discern the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth.

If you have a jigsaw and you have one piece of the jigsaw, then you don't have the whole jigsaw. If the entire jigsaw covered the whole truth and is a 50000 piece jigsaw then you have nothing near the truth.

If someone else has 25000 pieces of the truth jigsaw then he has a much better objective outlook of the truth.

But you have 1 piece of the jigsaw and its been chewed by a Rottweiler and whatever was on that piece is no longer discernible.

But somehow like all huns who have a chewed piece, you have the gall to think he chewed up busted piece of the jigsaw of truth is the whole truth. And its your mission to help people see how important and special your mission actually feels.

The absolute truth might be clearer if you had 50000 pieces of the jigsaw and had successfully fitted them altogether and then by a special grace could see the meaning of the truth absolute.

But 1 chewed and busted piece isnt worth afeck Thai tim. Your version of truth is insanity broadmoor style

I hope your no Burma Billy in disguise.

Anyway here is a piece of the jigsaw that most people don't know. A tale from ww2. This piece of truth isnt the whole truth of ww2 but its an unchewed piece of undamaged truth.

If you are Burma Billy go check it out and I wish you a speedy recovery from your Hunnish Twisted chewd what about this then!
TT are you the TGM in disguise theres an odour that is very distinct. If it smells of shite it will be shite.