Tory Truss slashes tax on rich

"Manufactured culture war".....what, like your leader sitting on the BBC attacking Celtic fans while completely ignoring, Hibs, united and Scotland fans, ya fucking arsehole. Attacking the fenians to get the unionists on board maybe?? (Not you Cairnsybhoy79, I mean Black is a fucking arsehole)
She hates plastic paddy’s diz Mhairi she’s a fucking hypocrite wants ti leave The UK but swears a parliamentary oath to the UK Government and the King.
She’s a plastic Scottish Independence cloon

HH 🤡

Our economy and the people of the UK are just pawns and justifiable collateral damage in the grand game for the greedy ultra-rich to become much much richer.

Before Brexit the £ to $ exchange rate was fluctuating between about 1.45 & 1.7. Yesterday it tanked again to almost parity. Meanwhile some people are making huge profits betting against the £. Can you guess who these greedy feckers support? Yes, the very person responsible most for causing the £ to collapse!

Screenshot_20220924-223745_Samsung Internet.jpg
FB_IMG_1664055442875.jpg

Blankety blank ….
Fill in the blanks

View attachment 20243
My granny was hard as fucking nails
My granda was the guy that looked after a water filtration station in the middle of farmland, so he got a house next door it was so out the way
My granny would wheel her granny bag into town every day, 5 miles down and 5 miles back up a fucking hill that made me as a 6 year old sick doing same, only she came back with a heavier bag.
My maws hardy, I’m still shite scared of that glare she’d shoot, but she was on eggshells every time we went up to visit. She loved her maw and visited every week but admitted it was her chapel, ‘you go, you listen, you hope for sunshine’ but the only ray of sunshine was when her maw went, ‘Meg thanks for coming but can you fuck off now’
You got the best bowl of soup ever made on arrival, despite the fact there was scrap metal in it, the broth was delicious.

My maw would say the only time you made her smile was when you demolished her soup. Then she would tell you to go play outside, in between farms it smelt of shite constantly, there was one car passed a day, so nothing to play with except a swing that I’m sure she turned into a noose just for me.
Id always say I needed the toilet to get inside out the boredom. That boys got a problem Meg, weak bladder, nae strength like his dad, my dad refused to visit
Oh aye
But two things my mum wets herself over
No1 - blankety blanks on the TV, I turn round, granny, what, you look like les Dawson
My maw said she the only thing that stopped her wetting herself was tensing to try not to laugh

No 2 she always had a picture of King Billy above the fireplace. I would always ask ‘granny whose that guy up there’
One day son…. She would say
After a few Celtic games and trips from Greenock on the bus, walking out the door on time she says, it’s not like you son not to ask who the guy in the horse is….. it’s ok granny, I know who it is now,
oh she says, who is he then,
my uncle Danny says he’s a poof 🙄
Maw scolded me till out of sight of the house and I always remember her saying. Never change son,

Now I’m no Tory lover but I’m intelligent enough to recognise that we have lived through a period when we were actually lucky to have a Tory government, through the lack of opposition.

Despite vomiting in my own mouth at the thought of even typing it, I know that despite their absolute and undeniable fiscal pain inflicted on the plebs over 12 years, added to the 7 billion pigs in the trough covid contracts judged legally as 'unlawful' behaviour, we were governed democratically by the only party of repute.

One thing I’ll say is the opposition would have been much worse. Since choosing Ed miliband over brother David, we have witnessed the labour party go from brown/blair to lack of punch and judge judy. The beginning of the end for a generation of labour voters in Scotland and beyond. That nasal fanny Miliband couldn’t have won a goldfish with 500 ping pong balls and an ocean to hit. Next we had Corbin, the socialist. The most honest and believable politician I’ve ever seen or heard. But despite a manifesto for the working classes to spunk over, even the ardent socialists among us knew that it would have destroyed the country’s finances.

The media knew it and chose boris the buffoon over him despite knowing boris was a tit, but a tit in charge of a semblance of a party. Boris surrounded himself with horrible tory cunts that had fucking brains. This latest lot, fuck me, I cannot believe the torrid tories chose this fucking oddity over Rishi. How a collection of 160k intelligent people could vote for her over anyone with a pulse is beyond me. I'm convinced Sixtus the 4th son of the great Jacob of the 8th century would have had more success than Rishi, simply because he's not a ethnic.

This new one's fucking ghastly and her cabinet to me looks like a collection of the most useless and unimpressive cunts ever to sit in a room. You'd do better in any tea room. I've read people with more gravitas on here.

so before bed, in summary, fuck the tories, they're that fucked, they've elected a Thatcherite that wouldn't have been fit to wipe David Steeles spunk off maggies spitting image puppet ........
hmmmmmmmmmmmm i'll regret this sober

The Tory government have manufactured the current crisis to suit their agenda of making the poorer people more impoverished than ever they are are destroying the economy but their money is all safe in offshore accounts

Aye yir 100% right, Boris Johnson phoned up china and said gonny release covid cause I’m skint, then phoned Putin and asked him tae invade Ukraine cause the wife’s needin a new pair o shoes…….yi want tae stay aff the conspiracy sites, their nae guid for yir mental health 🤣🤣

Now I’m no Tory lover but I’m intelligent enough to recognise that we have lived through a period when we were actually lucky to have a Tory government, through the lack of opposition.

Despite vomiting in my own mouth at the thought of even typing it, I know that despite their absolute and undeniable fiscal pain inflicted on the plebs over 12 years, added to the 7 billion pigs in the trough covid contracts judged legally as 'unlawful' behaviour, we were governed democratically by the only party of repute.

One thing I’ll say is the opposition would have been much worse. Since choosing Ed miliband over brother David, we have witnessed the labour party go from brown/blair to lack of punch and judge judy. The beginning of the end for a generation of labour voters in Scotland and beyond. That nasal fanny Miliband couldn’t have won a goldfish with 500 ping pong balls and an ocean to hit. Next we had Corbin, the socialist. The most honest and believable politician I’ve ever seen or heard. But despite a manifesto for the working classes to spunk over, even the ardent socialists among us knew that it would have destroyed the country’s finances.

The media knew it and chose boris the buffoon over him despite knowing boris was a tit, but a tit in charge of a semblance of a party. Boris surrounded himself with horrible tory cunts that had fucking brains. This latest lot, fuck me, I cannot believe the torrid tories chose this fucking oddity over Rishi. How a collection of 160k intelligent people could vote for her over anyone with a pulse is beyond me. I'm convinced Sixtus the 4th son of the great Jacob of the 8th century would have had more success than Rishi, simply because he's not a ethnic.

This new one's fucking ghastly and her cabinet to me looks like a collection of the most useless and unimpressive cunts ever to sit in a room. You'd do better in any tea room. I've read people with more gravitas on here.

I've experienced a golf club committee that voted to continue an archaic rule allowing the 'blackball' method to membership shortly after appointing me as accountant on the recommendation of the new president. The new president that sought my services through recommendation, sitting next to me said it was 'handy to control Catholic membership'.
3 minutes after appointing the accountant, not realising...
Said Catholic stood up, requested the minute taker fuck off for everyones benefit and stated that he resigned so as not to unwittingly influence the views of a masonic membership with catholic ideology. On the way out, i remember turning around and stating.... 'plus i like goats'

Fuck....where was i

i think my point is, the new lot remind me of that day

so before bed, in summary, fuck the tories, they're that fucked, they've elected a Thatcherite that wouldn't have been fit to wipe David Steeles spunk off maggies spitting image puppet ........
hmmmmmmmmmmmm i'll regret this sober
Well......if Jack Daniel's is so conducive to such clarity of thought? I can see that bein' teetotal has held be back!