"THEY'VE TAKEN MY DAUGHTER!!!!"
I watched the first series and it was really good. Martin Freeman plays a different character than you'd expect from him. It is very dark but worth watching. They are just 5 episodes in a series so won't take long to watch.Has anyone seen the BBC The Responder ? Is it worth watching from the start
Cheers Bridie I will give it a goI watched the first series and it was really good. Martin Freeman plays a different character than you'd expect from him. It is very dark but worth watching. They are just 5 episodes in a series so won't take long to watch.
It’s yir key board we want the rests collateralYear later, THEY'VE TAKEN MY WIFE!
year later, THEY'VE TAKEN MY DAUGHTER AND MY NEW WIFE!
guy canny catch a break, does catch and break lots of bad peepo though tbf, women really need to do their homework on this guy before shacking up with him hes a fkn jinx , THEY'VE TAKEN MY MEMORY !
Let's keep it clean back doors and twat ffsThat’s cause your sensible,whereas am a fuckin twat
Holy crap! We binge watched Baby Reindeer on Sunday night. You can't call it an enjoyable watch, but brilliant acting. It makes for very hard viewing as even the guy being stalked does not paint himself in a good light as he tells his story. I'd recommend it too, but be prepared for some difficult scenes. I suspect "Baby Reindeer" will enter the English language in the same way as "Bunny Boiler" and "gaslighting" have.Baby Reindeer...oaft, that's some dark shit..one of those can't watch/must watch shows... very much recommended though although episode 4 is a tough watch
And Shirley big fit ken ken shood taeHoly crap! We binge watched Baby Reindeer on Sunday night. You can't call it an enjoyable watch, but brilliant acting. It makes for very hard viewing as even the guy being stalked does not paint himself in a good light as he tells his story. I'd recommend it too, but be prepared for some difficult scenes. I suspect "Baby Reindeer" will enter the English language in the same way as "Bunny Boiler" and "gaslighting" have.
Watched the first episode and it wasn't for me I thought, is it worth another go then???Holy crap! We binge watched Baby Reindeer on Sunday night. You can't call it an enjoyable watch, but brilliant acting. It makes for very hard viewing as even the guy being stalked does not paint himself in a good light as he tells his story. I'd recommend it too, but be prepared for some difficult scenes. I suspect "Baby Reindeer" will enter the English language in the same way as "Bunny Boiler" and "gaslighting" have.
You're thinking " bullshit ! Heard it"You’ve goat Esp ok
Whit amahinkin
Sad news the other day , Monday I think that Yozzer " geis a joab, i can do that, go on geis a joab" had passed on.Furra young yins go see
The Blackstuff and then
The Boys from the Blackstuff.
You will enjoy
And that was the gentle episode too - wait until midway through the series. But still glad I watched it.Watched the first episode and it wasn't for me I thought, is it worth another go then???
Shammy posted a thread on here.Sad news the other day , Monday I think that Yozzer " geis a joab, i can do that, go on geis a joab" had passed on.
I didn't know he played the captain in titanic, the only true character really in the movie , his performance as titanic captain and boys from the black stuff are night and day, unreal that it's the same person and shows his acting skills R.I.P " geis a joab"
Its defo worth another go. Its not about 'just' a stalker. Theres more to it as you get further. The stories a bit deeper. Don't want say more I'd spoil it.Watched the first episode and it wasn't for me I thought, is it worth another go then???
Meant to post the above post to you 50. Oh I did, lol.Watched the first episode and it wasn't for me I thought, is it worth another go then???
That's they meds you absconded with likelyMeant to post the above post to you 50. Oh I did, lol.