I watched the first series of Kin, haven’t got round to watching the second as I wasn’t sure if it would be as good as the first. Will have to give it a try nowKin was superb ,2nd series even better than the first
Saw that years ago and it's really good too.Watching "The Shield" atm... Pretty decent..... Brutal cop program fae the USA...
Also like Ncis.....
Rarely does a second series top the first but this one does. The acting is absolutely top drawer.I watched the first series of Kin, haven’t got round to watching the second as I wasn’t sure if it would be as good as the first. Will have to give it a try now
Ah furgoat the legendaryAndy Pandy
Muffin the mule
Chernobyl
West Wing
Its even better.I watched the first series of Kin, haven’t got round to watching the second as I wasn’t sure if it would be as good as the first. Will have to give it a try now
Annika Port Seton harbour and the port seton LegionSons of Anarchy (with Tommy the TIM) Flanagan - - Animal Kingdom - Sopranos - - Peaky Blinders - - Annika (Nicola Walker) filmed in and around Greenock and Glasgow All great shows
Kin second series brill! make sure you watch it a lot of twist&turn.!Rarely does a second series top the first but this one does. The acting is absolutely top drawer.
Don't be so fkn rude!Plebs
The good auld daysThe original Prisoner Cell Block H.
I loved that mad shite in the 80s in my Buroo dope smoking days.
Big Bea Smith, Mouse, Lizzie Birdsworth. The screws Vinegar Tits and Joan Fergushun The Freak. If the Freak put her black gloves on somebody was getting an internal.
When I moved to England I found oot they were aboot a year behind us. Had to wait ages for the new episodes.