Bridie Bhoy
It is SP - he'd get jiggy with a barber's lino!I believe so if u like women who look like Jack Palance wearing a wig
But once your roonthi bend Larry Shirley it’s just a 10 minute drive naw.Great! Celtic is coming to the states.
Fuck! They're not coming any further west than South Bend (over), Indiana!
Pray for EdinburghCeltic are touring America and our rivals are touring Edinburgh in the summer
Or as we put it in the ShireIt is SP - he'd get jiggy with a barber's lino!
Ha ha. tommybhoy.33 hours drive to Notre Dame, Indiana from Felton so if I was you I would get your wife to drive you all jokes aside I hope you make make one of the games I could be wrong but if you only stay hour or 2 from this place they might have travel arrangements ( you will probably know this supporter club but just incase you don’t)
Fiddlers Green
333 El Camino Real, Millbrae
San Francisco CA 94030
USA
Hope you are feeling better Larry, and hopefully things are changing politically now the Orange Jesus is been exposed as the fraud we always knew he was. Wee bit of insomnia this morning, too much coffee the day.Ha ha. tommybhoy.
Several things are in play here:
a.) I wouldn't go to South Bend, Indiana, for anything since I fucking hate Notre Dame. In addition, I am not married and I don't have a car.
b.) Regardless, I wouldn't go and watch Celtic play fucking Chelsea, the blue bastards.
c.) Under my current condition (e.g., recovering from a very minor stroke) leading into the summer, travel anywhere outside the immediate area, so I'm stuck with watching it at home, and
d.) I am a regular at Fiddler's Green in Millbrae, or at least I was until the aforementioned stroke. When I can work out the train schedule from Felton (well, San Jose) to Millbrae and I feel up to it, I will go back.
I'd easily take a train up to San Francisco or Santa Clara, where they've had teams like Real Madrid and Barcelona playing among others, or even down to Los Angeles or Las Vegas.
Well hope your recovery goes good and you feel better soon mateHa ha. tommybhoy.
Several things are in play here:
a.) I wouldn't go to South Bend, Indiana, for anything since I fucking hate Notre Dame. In addition, I am not married and I don't have a car.
b.) Regardless, I wouldn't go and watch Celtic play fucking Chelsea, the blue bastards.
c.) Under my current condition (e.g., recovering from a very minor stroke) leading into the summer, travel anywhere outside the immediate area, so I'm stuck with watching it at home, and
d.) I am a regular at Fiddler's Green in Millbrae, or at least I was until the aforementioned stroke. When I can work out the train schedule from Felton (well, San Jose) to Millbrae and I feel up to it, I will go back.
I'd easily take a train up to San Francisco or Santa Clara, where they've had teams like Real Madrid and Barcelona playing among others, or even down to Los Angeles or Las Vegas.
Thanks Boab -- I'm fine, and it's just a matter of time until Orange Jesus will be behind bars.Hope you are feeling better Larry, and hopefully things are changing politically now the Orange Jesus is been exposed as the fraud we always knew he was. Wee bit of insomnia this morning, too much coffee the day.
What time will they be on oor timeTour of America eh.... That means we're gonna have to be up at daft o'clock to watch the games on Celtic tv
DC United game will be on at 1130pm Glasgow time.They haven't announced the kickoff times for the Man City and Chelsea games yet.What time will they be on oor time
Thanks mate.DC United game will be on at 1130pm Glasgow time.They haven't announced the kickoff times for the Man City and Chelsea games yet.
They won’t take the bait 50they’re probably still in their kips….Tour of America eh.... That means we're gonna have to be up at daft o'clock to watch the games on Celtic tv
Aye these tours , whilst necessary financially and promotionally, though allowing supporters across the pond the chance to see Celtic are good for many reasons.There may be a few players missing as the Euros are on this summer. Mind you, it is probably smart to start visiting North America ahead of the US/Canada/Mexico World Cup in 2026. Try to increase our profile and fanbase as it becomes bigger news in that region.
Glad to hear that mate all the best HHThanks Boab -- I'm fine, and it's just a matter of time until Orange Jesus will be behind bars.
HHGot em! Now just waiting for the Man City tickets to go on sale and will get ones for that one also.View attachment 25445
Welcome to my world. Noon kickoffs at 4 a.m. Pacific time is a bitch.Tour of America eh.... That means we're gonna have to be up at daft o'clock to watch the games on Celtic tv