We can all use a laugh

I never knew people died Larry.

Yeah, a couple of people who were evacuated from the plane (via the slide, I would imagine) were hit by emergency vehicles where the drivers didn't see them and were killed.

Sorry, the names themselves are funny enough, and the fact that a news organization like KTVU (the San Francisco station in the clip) were caught hook, line and sinker with the ruse is hilarious. I'm just cranky because I have the flu, but it'll pass.

And speaking of things that make you laugh
Just read that 95 year old Davie Weir (Well, he must be, cos the HUNS signed him when he was a pensioner)
He states that Kevin Thompson was better than Scott Brown
The guy's a fudrick, of gargantuan proportions
There must be a game coming up
Davie Weir, 10,000 comedians out of work and he's trying to break into the business
COYBIG

Just read that 95 year old Davie Weir (Well, he must be, cos the HUNS signed him when he was a pensioner)
There must be game coming up
Davie Weir, 10,000 comedians out of work and he's trying to break into the business
COYBIG
Aye whit a career Thompson had, compared tae Broony!!!!! PMSL!

There must be a game coming up
COYBIG
That means he's no, but if the media are paying. then Elvis lives in a bedsit in Ferguslie Park and claims dole money.