JamSam67
He will never steel yir socks 🧦 Marky size 19 right fit and 21 left fitI wondered who'd nicked my pants off the washing line😏
HH 👞
He will never steel yir socks 🧦 Marky size 19 right fit and 21 left fitI wondered who'd nicked my pants off the washing line😏
I heard he goes skiing, without skisHe will never steel yir socks 🧦 Marky size 19 right fit and 21 left fit
HH 👞
It’s called fitboarding auldish yin so ma 48 year Auld son tells meI heard he goes skiing, without skis
Dinny pit yir laces through it 😉Hoy! All this bullying from you tiny footed abnormals is not fair! That's it, I'm offski...
I know this is baldist but I prefer when Ange only plays one of Mooy or Maeda. I can’t tell the difference on the telly 😂🤦♂️Marky is bald ,I'm hiding behind Maeda 🤣
Keep up the good work mate 💪Second week of exercise started I'm feeling a lot better within myself having done the warm up exercises every morning and gone for a walk everyday and each day going a wee bit further ,who would have thought that such a slight life style change would make such a difference.
Well onto the warm up and then this weeks exercises then my now daily walk .
Almost forgot word of warning don't do the exercises in the living room in your pants with the curtains open 🤣
Thanks JamSam. Much appreciated Samwich Bhoy 💚Hi TTQtKK⚠️
Sorry to hear about your Dad totally agree with all that’s been said it is a time thing
And having a great family to bounce things off. This June it’s 3 years since ma Da passed miss him every day he was my sounding board he gave me my moral compass him and my mum.
And you know us loonies oan here are always here for you.
Take care Consonant Bhoy 🙏
HH ⚠️
Its easy one is fast and chases down everything he sees and the other one is Japanese... O wait 😍I know this is baldist but I prefer when Ange only plays one of Mooy or Maeda. I can’t tell the difference on the telly 😂🤦♂️
Remember the 1998 World Cup when every Romanian player came out to play eng-ger-lund with bleached blond hair? The commentators had a nightmare trying to work out which player was which!I know this is baldist but I prefer when Ange only plays one of Mooy or Maeda. I can’t tell the difference on the telly 😂🤦♂️
Really hope the Celtic players don’t all shave their head. I’ll be completely lost 😂Remember the 1998 World Cup when every Romanian player came out to play eng-ger-lund with bleached blond hair? The commentators had a nightmare trying to work out which player was which!![]()
Sasquatch, from the KootenaysHoy! All this bullying from you tiny footed abnormals is not fair! That's it, I'm offski...
There are some very special Noisers on here TTQ.About a week ago I wasn’t at my best and reached out here. The response I got lifted me up, and I’m definitely feeling much better.
Thanks to all 💚
So true. It’s a great online community. It’s the only group I’m still part of. Not that all others are bad but this one has something special 💚There are some very special Noisers on here TTQ.
It's sad when someone you know becomes someone you knew.Just can’t seem to get a balance mate. Since January 22nd 2020 when my dad passed. Wee man always saw me right
Thanks Boab. In much better form this week mate. 💚It's sad when someone you know becomes someone you knew.
Hope everything works out just right for you TTQtKK and that the celtic noise can bring some sort of comfort to you in trying times. HH
You're spot on TTQ, due to ongoing health issue's with three members of my family, ( two brothers and a sister ), my time isn't my own these days; however , I try to always have a speed read on The Noise, just to catch up with the thoughts of you good folk. A terrific bunch of loonies !So true. It’s a great online community. It’s the only group I’m still part of. Not that all others are bad but this one has something special 💚
Hope everything goes as well as possible for your family Frank. 💚You're spot on TTQ, due to ongoing health issue's with three members of my family, ( two brothers and a sister ), my time isn't my own these days; however , I try to always have a speed read on The Noise, just to catch up with the thoughts of you good folk. A terrific bunch of loonies !