AIK (0) v Celtic (2) - Thursday 29 August, Europa League Play-off 2nd leg - all comments here

Just clicked over onto the scum Follow Fools site,....(you know keep your enemies closer), and they're so enraged and obsessed with getting themselves sanctioned and 3000 seats kept empty tonight.....that they're now encouraging every hun fan to report our guys in Stockholm for singing IRA songs.

It appears they have sent links on how to report us to FARE to their fellow thugs trying to get us banned and hoping our match tonight is nulled, the result overturned and game replayed! Likely for a Stockholm win.
They're encouraging one another to make things up, even saying they felt terrified and threatened by Celtic fans while listening to the radio in their homes!
So I did likewise directing the beaks at FARE to them and their lies, complaining that this is what they 'The Glasgow Rangers' are all about, trying to deflect from their own disgusting abuse onto others fans and clubs around them.
Unfortunately you MUST address them as Rangers' to Fare, otherwise they (FARE) will not know who you are complaining about..... i.e Sevco is unknown to them.
Here is the link to FARE if you wish to complain and redress the balance against the evil ones from Ibrox.

Remember and ham it up...saying you were terrified of their bloodlust and songs coming through from the Ibrox terracings and into your homes.

https://farenet.org/get-involved/report-discrimination/

Fuck them!

We can't blame those arseholes for grassing on us, we'd do the same to them but wtf are our fans doing letting off flares and singing Ra songs?? It would be obvious to a blind man that we'll be under scrutiny. This just plays in the establishment idea that we're as bad as them and we all know we're not!

Exactly hoppy and tbh if the ones that were getting belted wi batons actually were the ones who were letting off flares ,I'm fkn glad they're getting it aff the swedish polis, fkn idiots deserve every whack . There'll be a few on giving the heavy handed shit and trying to defend them ,fuck that ,they think because they follow the team abroad they can get away wi murder, I for one hope the guilty ones get a right good kicking. Obviously hope no innocent ones are hurt HH

I think we will score, but, your right honourable captain defence is key.
0-0 st half time and a 1-0 win for us com the ninety minutes. Hope NL doesn't drop Broony for Ntcham and Bambi ( Bitton gets called Bambi in oor hoose) disnae morph into Ambrose.COYBIG.
Corpus for MOM.
Bolingoli couldnae find left back with a map and a bloodhound. Defensively we are a shambles. Our only RB is an untried loan signing. Hayes has to start in place of Bolingoli. Hope to God Jozo is fit. All this money in the bank and still short on defensive cover, somebody should get their jotters.

Exactly hoppy and tbh if the ones that were getting belted wi batons actually were the ones who were letting off flares ,I'm fkn glad they're getting it aff the swedish polis, fkn idiots deserve every whack . There'll be a few on giving the heavy handed shit and trying to defend them ,fuck that ,they think because they follow the team abroad they can get away wi murder, I for one hope the guilty ones get a right good kicking. Obviously hope no innocent ones are hurt HH

I'm sorry if you guys on here don't agree, but with Bolingoli in the team, that was it tonight..... for me.
I really thought he needs time but if we play him on Sunday the scum will capitalise on his hesitancy and weaknesses.
He will give away at least one goal to them and probably more if they score first.

It has to be Johnny Hayes at left back on Sunday, or anybody else thats fit...for that matter. This game to me is far too crucial NOT to get beat, and the risk is too great to play Boli.

If we can keep ahead by Sunday evening, by the time we come to play them again at CP we should have even more daylight between us .....otherwise I'm afraid what might happen playing Boli and they go clear at the top.

Any other game, any other team, we can give him more playing time to bulk up his confidence......JUST NOT AGAINST THEM!

The refs will give THEM everything THEY want and more........with us left with a record breaking count of 'honest mistakes'....and nine in a row in tatters.

We have been warned.

I would like to see the Swede police take the idiots passports off them and hand them to the British embassy so Celtic will know who these clowns are and Ban then for Life.

I'm sorry if you guys on here don't agree, but with Bolingoli in the team, that was it tonight..... for me.
I really thought he needs time but if we play him on Sunday the scum will capitalise on his hesitancy and weaknesses.
He will give away at least one goal to them and probably more if they score first.

It has to be Johnny Hayes at left back on Sunday, or anybody else thats fit...for that matter. This game to me is far too crucial NOT to get beat, and the risk is too great to play Boli.

If we can keep ahead by Sunday evening, by the time we come to play them again at CP we should have even more daylight between us .....otherwise I'm afraid what might happen playing Boli and they go clear at the top.

Any other game, any other team, we can give him more playing time to bulk up his confidence......JUST NOT AGAINST THEM!

The refs will give THEM everything THEY want and more........with us left with a record breaking count of 'honest mistakes'....and nine in a row in tatters.

We have been warned.
Who went to see Boli and told Lenny or Peter this guy should be signed?

We have been warned.
Boli is a disaster waiting to happen, i think the boy might come good given time but everytime he plays he's a risk. If big Ajer is out for Sunday that makes our defence even shakier. I think Hayes is pish but if he's fit I'd be tempted to play him at LB on Sunday but I think Lenny will stick with boli.

It's time now for real Celtic fans to name and shame this scum. This lot are bringing theClub down at every turn. Decent Supporters don't go to away games now because of how the Scum act. So sad.