Celtic v Kilmarnock - Scottish Premiership Sunday 22 Sept 1pm kick-off - all comments here

Good piece in the Celtic Blog by JF ,re the match ,can just imagine the hacks ready to have a go at us if result did not go our way ,entirely dominant ,throughout,still no credit for being form team ,love this ,sick as parrots the feckin lot of them ,they will be even sicker by mid season ,we are on a roll, hh

Didnae make it to the game today but by all accounts after a slow start and going a goal down we stepped it up a gear and got the job done. Seems both Eddy and Wee Forrest were the standouts and 'La Gran Muralla' saved us from a nervy finish with the penalty save. Anyone know if it was a penalty or just another MIB 'honest mistake'?

Anyway 3 goals and 3 points coming off the back of what was a brilliant and tiring European performance......what more can you ask for. Well done Lenny and the bhoys.

BTW Sandman, Lunatic Harness......NO just NO!!!!

Delighted Lenny’s getting everything he’s asked for from Hoops stars...

Fergus back for Paradise Windfall as Celtic make it six wins from six

Season Ticket holders who can't be arsed turning up for the games vs Kilmarnock and what have you should lose their season tickets. It's really dismal looking at a sparsely attended Celtic Park. Seems to have been a drop from last season, which is ironic, as we're playing much better fitba domestically and in Europe (that second Cluj leg notwithstanding). I hope we get a full house and a hardcore atmosphere for Cluj at home and all EL home games - could be a major factor.

Good point

I don't actually agree. Celtic are a club big enough to have both every game televised on Celtic TV (for a fee) and almost full houses for every home league game. I think the idea that people don't turn up to games because of 'illegal' streaming is obviously absurd. And, also, in recent years, under BR, our attendances rose. This season they've tailed off - or so it seems. I'm hoping for a good turn out in EL home games. We need an old school venomous atmosphere. Especially for Nazi bastards like Lazio.

Everybody's entiled to give their two cents
They're running a business, whether we like it or not, it's Celtic FC's prerogative to show or not, jus like it's everyone's choice to turn up, or not
I don't presume to know anyone's situation, things change, life happens, which mean that people's prioritites change
If the stadium is half empty, it's also half full

think ye'll find sky,bt,the sfa,possibly eufa might have something to say about that,pesky t.v deals and contracts!