Celtic Forums...Whats your form?

Unlike this place mate, if it was a pub would have been shut down long ago....your words not mine, why you still here if it's that bad?🤔

I was backed up, just walked back to my hotel from one Of our greatest ever European results...charged my phone up, logged on to here ( because I believe it's a decent platform) to guage the reaction of the game...and cunts were obsessing about rangers and started flinging hun accusations at myself and questioning my colours and intentions.....this forum is one of the better ones with cracking input but some amount of balloons on it too

Pot and kettle come tae mind

I was backed up, just walked back to my hotel from one Of our greatest ever European results...charged my phone up, logged on to here ( because I believe it's a decent platform) to guage the reaction of the game...and cunts were obsessing about rangers and started flinging hun accusations at myself and questioning my colours and intentions.....this forum is one of the better ones with cracking inbput but some amount of balloons on it too

You never answered my question mate. If it was a pub it would be shut down long ago, why you still here? Don't excuse yourself lightly. 🤬

Look, If people start questioning your parentage and intentions then of course, you are going to react... anyone with self respect would do the same

I started with the Celtic Blog but when that became infested with creepy huns who were more interested in trolling about sex abuse, it was time to make the switch to the Noise. I knew oor Michael, Maria, Allybhoy, Spherical Planet, TET and Boab1916 from the Cblog and we all arrived here at much the same time and agreed that the monitoring was far superior on the Noise. As a group (and not clique) we had the chance to message each other and that group has grown with some of our overseas bhoys who come with their own perspective, views and opinions.

Occasionally there are arguments, but show me a family that doesn't have disagreements, and all it needs is to keep the heid for a while and remember that everyone is entitled to their opinion and it's good to debate things rationally. Sometimes posters don't like some of the threads that are on the go and they should just avoid the subjects that they have no interest in without dictating to other folk.

There isn't another site quite like the Celtic Noise and I love the fact that it can help me unwind after a hard day's work, keeps me in touch with the friends I've met on here and mainly because it's all about the Celtic.

HH☘☘☘ KTF
well said Shamrock Hail Hail ☘

I started with the Celtic Blog but when that became infested with creepy huns who were more interested in trolling about sex abuse, it was time to make the switch to the Noise. I knew oor Michael, Maria, Allybhoy, Spherical Planet, TET and Boab1916 from the Cblog and we all arrived here at much the same time and agreed that the monitoring was far superior on the Noise. As a group (and not clique) we had the chance to message each other and that group has grown with some of our overseas bhoys who come with their own perspective, views and opinions.

Occasionally there are arguments, but show me a family that doesn't have disagreements, and all it needs is to keep the heid for a while and remember that everyone is entitled to their opinion and it's good to debate things rationally. Sometimes posters don't like some of the threads that are on the go and they should just avoid the subjects that they have no interest in without dictating to other folk.

There isn't another site quite like the Celtic Noise and I love the fact that it can help me unwind after a hard day's work, keeps me in touch with the friends I've met on here and mainly because it's all about the Celtic.

HH☘☘☘ KTF
:sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep:

Take the Balloons on here every ducking day and twice on Sunday Docooooo rather than the pretentious nonsense your spouting.
we cover every blade o grees from Cats doors
The Sheep Hobs and the mini Huns
We have a laugh we show solidarity we show kindness we show Hope and Love
That’s why we’re Celtic Supporters Faithfully through and Through. Yes we rip the pish out of each other buts it’s just good clean fun.
but the more I read some of your posts the more unsure you make me feel
So if you don’t like us talking about the Huns
Us cunts will move on. Or you could I’m not obsessed with the pighuns but have never liked cheating tax dodging face painter avoiding bastards and never will.
so bye bye

Take the Balloons on here every ducking day and twice on Sunday Docooooo rather than the pretentious nonsense your spouting.
That’s why we’re Celtic Supporters Faithfully through and Through. Yes we rip the pish out of each other buts it’s just good clean fun.
Us cunts will move on. Or you could I’m not obsessed with the pighuns but have never liked cheating tax dodging face painter avoiding bastards and never will.
so bye bye

Jam. You not been paying attention. They've got a rebate coming. Face painter will get paid. HMRC will just need proof the Tax was actually paid to authorise the rebate....Oh wait. Face painter is f*****....Again.

so bye bye

And so say all of us 🍀🍀🍀

Opinions are like arseholes.... everyone has one.....false accusations displays of homophobia and other social phobias are unacceptable

Jam. You not been paying attention. They've got a rebate coming. Face painter will get paid. HMRC will just need proof the Tax was actually paid to authorise the rebate....Oh wait. Face painter is f*****....Again.

The face painter has been paid thankfully

The bit about the Times story I liked NJ was when I saw it on the newsstand it said Hunco sabotaged by the Tim’s reporter Dia o Hunnagain
But might need to go to Spockslavers ma yaks are ducked