Morelos repeats Racism slur against Celtic Support - what say you, Celtic?

Winning Captains

Administrator
Staff member
He played himself as a honest trustworthy man who wished no one any harm,so trustworthy his wife hired a private detective to follow him a family man so he claims but his wife thinks different he says that he does want to hurt anyone but his red cards say different the racist abuse he received has yet to be proved as no one can find any evidence the cut throat gesture has been conveniently turn to game over .its funny that this interview has been broadcast after his family situation came to light,
I dont beleave a word of it when racial abuse is proved it should be dealt with not used to divert a persons failings

Been to hunners n hunners of Celtic games home and away over the years , been in every section of Celtic Park watching us, even that crappy main front stand, I've heard Celtic fans give stick to most opponents, but I must confess , I've never once heard Celtic fans giving abuse racist or otherwise in Spanish, Now the cheat has claimed he heard Celtic fans giving him racist abuse, so here is my question, How did he know it was racist abuse?his English is almost as poor as his manager's, is it not more likely that because he was caught diving and trying to cheat that the Celtic fans in the front stand were just giving him the same treatment that anyone sent off for that would get?

I hope but ain't holding my breath that someone from our club addresses this in public, Coincidence that his tripe comes out just as his expectant wife is looking to castrate him, I think not.

Cheat on and off the park.

Simple to prove wrong sky (hun) sports has a trackside radio mic no less than 3 ft from where he walked off , so it would be easy for them to have rerun the audio from his sending off

Would pick up everything that was said

but it's sky so i wouldn't hold your breath

forgot to add the lying runt faced bastard

Been to hunners n hunners of Celtic games home and away over the years , been in every section of Celtic Park watching us, even that crappy main front stand, I've heard Celtic fans give stick to most opponents, but I must confess , I've never once heard Celtic fans giving abuse racist or otherwise in Spanish, Now the cheat has claimed he heard Celtic fans giving him racist abuse, so here is my question, How did he know it was racist abuse?his English is almost as poor as his manager's, is it not more likely that because he was caught diving and trying to cheat that the Celtic fans in the front stand were just giving him the same treatment that anyone sent off for that would get?

I hope but ain't holding my breath that someone from our club addresses this in public, Coincidence that his tripe comes out just as his expectant wife is looking to castrate him, I think not.

Cheat on and off the park.

Morelos and the Fat Controller do what they do best.....lie and cheat.....who would have thought?

Simple to prove wrong sky (hun) sports has a trackside radio mic no less than 3 ft from where he walked off , so it would be easy for them to have rerun the audio from his sending off

you missed.."orange hun" unless that is racist? 😬

It’s time Lawwell tae take these basterds in the media on I understand sky have a contract tae show matches but let’s refuse to do interviews before or after tell them bigots like Boyd r not allowed in the stadium what they gony do fine us so?Its shameful the way u let these scum brand us all as racist so come on Celtic make stand ffs

Well a let's look at our shoes is my guess from the shitebags on our board. Fucking Celtic men? Don't make me laugh. Imagine having them standing beside you when a fight broke out with their fans. Wouldn't see them for fucking dust.

They need to call that utter bullshit out. I won't hold my breath though. I don't suit a purple face.

Seems the wife is just as twiated as him
👇👇
View attachment 6866
She didn't dismiss it.

She asked for them to produce proof she hired a private investigator.

That is not dismissing the veracity of the claim.

She did not say I DID NOT HIRE

She asked in tweet

I want to see the proof it was me who hired this dude

And why are Sunday Mail running a story without asking her if she hired an investigator and therefore running a story that she hired someone.

So she wants to know how they can make that claim without proof.

May mean she dismisses the claim but unless she has gone on record with words I dismiss these claims as false then saying I want to see the proof it was me who hired PI, is not quite same as I did not hire PI

Being forgetful Kelly would not have been a problem,we would have been queing up to remind you..