Pragmatic Solutions to the virus

Very true SP, I believe it and did from the first I heard of covid19 that this was not a natural phenomenon but rather a human engineered one. I thought the same of the Ebola epidemic in West Africa. Ebola virus had been virtually eradicated from the face of the Earth but still existed in these bio-labs. Not once when I said that to anyone was I called paranoid or conspiracy theorist ( though I'm sure they were talking about me behind my back when I said I was a Celtic supporter). Seriously though all bs and Joking aside, I believed the then west African epidemic and now the pandemic of covid19 werent naturally occurring events. Of course i cant say that with 100% confidence. Though it struck me that I was far far from being the only one who thought the same and I wasn't influenced into that train of thought, that I'm aware of at least. So why then was I thinking this? It made me think. I consider myself a rational person, dont judge books by covers etc support Celtic not rangers so quite intelligent also. Theres conspiracy theories and conspiracy theories, I try to gauge who has something to gain from it. flat earth theory e.g religion and religious cults and fundamentalists could gain from that conspiracy. This however is different , the poor lose out and the rich could benefit. I mean the real rich the 2% of the planets population who have all the money and own everything. There are already way too many people on this planet and that shows no sign of slowing down, rather the opposite with the poorest nations populations increasing exponentially, Earth, the planet can cope but the huge majority of the world population cant. We could if we employed the proper way to live in harmony with the planet but we dont, we are like a virus ourselves consuming everything in our way like grass cutter ants and move onto the next resource and repeat until we deplete. We are encouraged to be like this though and again it makes me think why? What good is it to be so so filthy rich if the planet is a wasteland? My own wee personal conspiracy belief kind of allies with extinction rebellion (not their methods though quite often). We are told that we are killing off the planets ecosystem that sustains us yet we are barely encouraged to actively engage in stopping this behaviour. If the planet itself doesn't fight back against us the top 2% will do it. They will have underground sanctuaries where civilisation (a very rich one) can thrive for generations whilst the rest of humanity devolves back into savages or we are exposed to something like a biochemical weapon that leaves a pristine world for the richest , not the best to inherit. I'm an optimist SP did I mention that? 😷🤮💀👻👽
Winter, we are at the stage where we can't afford to dismiss the worst case scenario ever unfolding.

If worldwide nuclear devastation isn't the most desirable outcome, then a global pandemic caused by human interference pretty much pips the first scenario to the post. Especially if the elite feel it is controllable and that the vaccines are available to manage the outbreak in their favour.

The problem that science has, is that once the genie is cracked open from the lamp, it's nigh on impossible to get it back in again.

The ecosystem of the planet is in a tailspin at the moment. The resources available and the food chain cannot sustain an evergrowing population. Good sense tells us that population needs to be more controlled, but I don't think many of us would willingly volunteer to be part of a global cull.

I get plenty of sideways snidey glances when I crash into conspiracy mode, but rather than captured extraterrestrials, I feel that random sites, such as Area 51, are gateways to an elaborate underground network. I still feel that area 51 is too obvious, but I'm pretty sure it is a prototype that future designs (now current designs) were based on.

As Michael Duffy always says, when people tell you that you are being paranoid - reply by saying that we're not paranoid enough.

I'm thankful that I'm in the last few laps of my own life-race, I don't want it on my conscience that I was part of a society that allowed these bastards to systematically dismantle humanity and various other species.

Winter, we are at the stage where we can't afford to dismiss the worst case scenario ever unfolding.

If worldwide nuclear devastation isn't the most desirable outcome, then a global pandemic caused by human interference pretty much pips the first scenario to the post. Especially if the elite feel it is controllable and that the vaccines are available to manage the outbreak in their favour.

The problem that science has, is that once the genie is cracked open from the lamp, it's nigh on impossible to get it back in again.

The ecosystem of the planet is in a tailspin at the moment. The resources available and the food chain cannot sustain an evergrowing population. Good sense tells us that population needs to be more controlled, but I don't think many of us would willingly volunteer to be part of a global cull.

I get plenty of sideways snidey glances when I crash into conspiracy mode, but rather than captured extraterrestrials, I feel that random sites, such as Area 51, are gateways to an elaborate underground network. I still feel that area 51 is too obvious, but I'm pretty sure it is a prototype that future designs (now current designs) were based on.

As Michael Duffy always says, when people tell you that you are being paranoid - reply by saying that we're not paranoid enough.

I'm thankful that I'm in the last few laps of my own life-race, I don't want it on my conscience that I was part of a society that allowed these bastards to systematically dismantle humanity and various other species.
Aye I was watching just the other night joanna lumley (looks amazing for a 70plus woman btw plastic surgery or not) trans - Siberian railway journey from vladivostok to Moscow. When she got to Moscow this high ranking older soldier took her on a tour of one of stalin's underground bunkers right in the middle of central Moscow underneath the metro. This thing was built in the cold war era at -65 metres underground and the corridors walls and ceilings were all arch-shaped (one of the strongest structures) made out of cast iron and vast. Long walkway tunnels that had disguised doors into and out of the metro itself. The soldiers and staff would be dressed as police and simply go through a restricted door and down to a huge network under the huge metro network. This one was old 60-70 or so years old. If they could do that back then and the moscovites themselves didnt know it was there , who knows what luxurious standards they are nowadays. Probably have underground hydroponics gardens creating self sustaining atmospheric environments. Also you have Elon Musk who wants to create huge underground tunnel networks with his 'The Boring Company ' that drills down , creates roads under the cities to solve future gridlock problems. I would suspect that the idea is to connect these underground towns with road networks so the people (rich people) dont have to come to the surface to travel. Hes a fascinating guy is musk, I could listen to him talk for ages , some of his ideas are truly mind blowing. Like his grasshopper rocket that takes off like any conventional rocket but then returns back to the exact same spot it took off from still in the same position. Have you seen any of that SP? something else, the idea is to send supplies up to space stations with this tech and more.

Very true SP, I believe it and did from the first I heard of covid19 that this was not a natural phenomenon but rather a human engineered one. I thought the same of the Ebola epidemic in West Africa. Ebola virus had been virtually eradicated from the face of the Earth but still existed in these bio-labs. Not once when I said that to anyone was I called paranoid or conspiracy theorist ( though I'm sure they were talking about me behind my back when I said I was a Celtic supporter). Seriously though all bs and Joking aside, I believed the then west African epidemic and now the pandemic of covid19 werent naturally occurring events. Of course i cant say that with 100% confidence. Though it struck me that I was far far from being the only one who thought the same and I wasn't influenced into that train of thought, that I'm aware of at least. So why then was I thinking this? It made me think. I consider myself a rational person, dont judge books by covers etc support Celtic not rangers so quite intelligent also. Theres conspiracy theories and conspiracy theories, I try to gauge who has something to gain from it. flat earth theory e.g religion and religious cults and fundamentalists could gain from that conspiracy. This however is different , the poor lose out and the rich could benefit. I mean the real rich the 2% of the planets population who have all the money and own everything. There are already way too many people on this planet and that shows no sign of slowing down, rather the opposite with the poorest nations populations increasing exponentially, Earth, the planet can cope but the huge majority of the world population cant. We could if we employed the proper way to live in harmony with the planet but we dont, we are like a virus ourselves consuming everything in our way like grass cutter ants and move onto the next resource and repeat until we deplete. We are encouraged to be like this though and again it makes me think why? What good is it to be so so filthy rich if the planet is a wasteland? My own wee personal conspiracy belief kind of allies with extinction rebellion (not their methods though quite often). We are told that we are killing off the planets ecosystem that sustains us yet we are barely encouraged to actively engage in stopping this behaviour. If the planet itself doesn't fight back against us the top 2% will do it. They will have underground sanctuaries where civilisation (a very rich one) can thrive for generations whilst the rest of humanity devolves back into savages or we are exposed to something like a biochemical weapon that leaves a pristine world for the richest , not the best to inherit. I'm an optimist SP did I mention that? 😷🤮💀👻👽
We the human race are stripping the planet bare, like a plague of locusts, to use the biblical reference,. I have always been of the opinion that nature will ultimately win. Whether we die off completely or are reduced to sustainable numbers will be decided by our actions. The current global warming is nothing new it' all happened before, last ice age eg. If man made or not this particular pandemic will drop the population by 2-3%, not enough to keep the world safe, from us. I fear mother nature more than this.🚯💥🔥🌪🌊.

Stay safe mate
I cancelled my doctor's appointment this morning as I have some immune issues, Asthma,Respiratory and Cardiac issues, so don't need to sit in a waiting room with 40-50 people wearing masks (which do nothing) as they cough and sneeze all over the place
Learning new words every day
'Social Distancing' that's a new one for me ;-)
Social Distancing, for some just a new name, for billy no mates.

We the human race are stripping the planet bare, like a plague of locusts, to use the biblical reference,. I have always been of the opinion that nature will ultimately win. Whether we die off completely or are reduced to sustainable numbers will be decided by our actions. The current global warming is nothing new it' all happened before, last ice age eg. If man made or not this particular pandemic will drop the population by 2-3%, not enough to keep the world safe, from us. I fear mother nature more than this.🚯💥🔥🌪🌊.

I fear the stupitity of these fuckwits.

numbnuts.jpg

Fixed that for them....

View attachment 8092
The masks aren't there for protection, they're to stop that lot fae fleggin the bairns and to help cut the pollution of their toxic body odour.

They certainly help the herd of cattle at the front, but I can't help thinking that plastic bags over their nappers with a bit of twine at the throat would be more proactive.