Coronavirus

That wee Chinese lassie was raging with him the other day "ask the Chinese ,Next!!"😆
She gave it to him tight, and he refused to let her continue
Another girl asked hm something he cut her off too, then walked off like a petulant toddler
Living in Canada, is like living in an apartment, above a meth lab
Him, Pence and the rest of the Muppets, need some Karma
He's a fucking reptile, and one day, will rip of his mask, to reveal the true alien life form, underneath
He is never a leader, he is however, a draft dodging, failed business owner, who was set up by his father, and still he fucked it all up
Much the same way as he's doing to the country

She gave it to him tight, and he refused to let her continue
Another girl asked hm something he cut her off too, then walked off like a petulant toddler
Living in Canada, is like living in an apartment, above a meth lab
Him, Pence and the rest of the Muppets, need some Karma
He's a fucking reptile, and one day, will rip of his mask, to reveal the true alien life form, underneath
He is never a leader, he is however, a draft dodging, failed business owner, who was set up by his father, and still he fucked it all up
Much the same way as he's doing to the country
👏 👏👏👏👏👏👏🍺🥳

Lockdown being eased while upwards of 400 people still die on a daily basis. Boris Johnson warns 'there may never be a Covid-19 vaccine' to justify his premature easing of lockdown and his desire to return to 'near normality' by July. Michael Gove guarantees teacher/pupil safety on their return to school then immediately contradicts himself by saying 'an element of risk would remain.'

Wonder why they would want to come out of lockdown while it's still so dangerous......

Ah right ok......I get it now!

What Boris really means is - So what if you might die or spread the virus get yer weans back to school and yourselves back to work plebs, don't you know the billionaires are really struggling due to this virus and remember STAY ALERT! (mumbles under his breath - whatever the fuck that means hahahaha)

This thread is almost 3 times longer than the flat earth thread. TT fucked off roundabout the time corona kicked off. Bound to be a conspiracy in there somewhere. My money's on a diabolical scheme involving Tesco, Opus Dei, The Onion Bears, NASA and Jehovah's Witnesses.

Lockdown being eased while upwards of 400 people still die on a daily basis. Boris Johnson warns 'there may never be a Covid-19 vaccine' to justify his premature easing of lockdown and his desire to return to 'near normality' by July. Michael Gove guarantees teacher/pupil safety on their return to school then immediately contradicts himself by saying 'an element of risk would remain.'

Wonder why they would want to come out of lockdown while it's still so dangerous......

What Boris really means is - So what if you might die or spread the virus get yer weans back to school and yourselves back to work plebs, don't you know the billionaires are really struggling due to this virus and remember STAY ALERT! (mumbles under his breath - whatever the fuck that means hahahaha)

Tories only concentrate on business and self interest and fuck all of us. Mad Cow Disease how do that work out when all the butchers went down the tubes and cattle was slaughtered in the thousands, they rolled out a fall guy to convince it was safe. Interesting though he did say only if science gauranteed it was safe, over to you Boris.

This thread is almost 3 times longer than the flat earth thread. TT fucked off roundabout the time corona kicked off. Bound to be a conspiracy in there somewhere. My money's on a diabolical scheme involving Tesco, Opus Dei, The Onion Bears, NASA and Jehovah's Witnesses.
The Deep state , i watched a few wackado youtube vids and decided to rip the piss in the comments , now the Deep state fanatics are gonna hunt me down feed me spam and watch me burn when rapture comes ,,,,,once they have crossed the flat earth to get at me

The billionares are now taking a hit so it's get the folk back to work so they can top up their bank balance

My missus was telling me earlier she read a post saying Boris will pull the plug on 80% in Scotland if they don't follow England. Anyone else heard?

No heard anything Steviebhoy but that is pretty much a given. They will never allow ScotGov to deviate too much from their own approach whatever the science says as they think it undermines the Unionist' One Nation, Better Together' ideology and there's no way in hell the Tories will continue the 80% in Scotland while forcing England to go back to work.

Although I still think it was largely political cowardice on Nicola Sturgeon's part (I say that as an SNP voter) it was rumoured that the reason Sturgeon could not move into lockdown faster at the beginning (couldn't close works, schools etc.) was because UKGov were trying to avoid a lockdown for as long as they possibly could and were dragging their heels on things like the furlough scheme.

I think contrary. The billionaires will be circling businesses in jeapordy and buy at rock bottom prices knowing it will yield millions more in near future. Money makes money and it's usually at the expense of hard working people.
Aye Stevie - some billionaires will lose millions but there are always some super rich people who make huge fortunes during these economic downturns. Thry pick up underpriced companies, asset strip and layoff hardworking employees to earn yet more numbers in a spreadsheet that doesn't really matter to them anyway.

I think contrary. The billionaires will be circling businesses in jeapordy and buy at rock bottom prices knowing it will yield millions more in near future. Money makes money and it's usually at the expense of hard working people.

Vulture capitalism in a nutshell Steviebhoy. That said the billionaires ARE taking a hit and it's them agitating for an end to lockdown and using their placemen in governments to do it.