Atmosphere

Talk tae the✋ hun,noo where's that ignore button!

As for you Michael Duffy you've chased more people out of here than anyone with your stupid accusations and assumptions.

You're one of the main reasons this place is dying a slow death..who cares if you block me or call me names i couldn't give a fk I'm only here 'cause I'm bored oot ma tits, but the bottom line is you're just an auld crabbit greetin' faced pensioner that moans constantly about everythin' and any new blood that comes oan here gets out quickly after they get the 3rd degree from you.

Celtic are coasting to about 20 in a row and you're up in the middle of the night oan a Celtic blog looking for something or someone to moan at..get a grip md.

See that Mr.Cafiero has had a wee peek in and gave a thumbs up for me being called a hun eh!! what a tit you are cafiero.

If that nutter thinks he's a proper Celtic fan because he found Celtic oan the web then I'm really and truly fucked what a Celtic fan is now.

He might think he's a Celtic fan but he'll never be like me or the people like me who were born Celtic fans and love Celtic almost as much as our family's, the fkr will never have the Celtic running through his veins and in his blood.

Only born Celtic fans know what i mean..yes you can become a Celtic fan and learn their history but they don't compare to us..no one does and never will.

so cafeiro or whatever yer name is if you even dream about me being a hun you better wake up and apologise..ya tosser.

Could almost finish this sentence with a WATP and it would look perfect!!

As for you Michael Duffy you've chased more people out of here than anyone with your stupid accusations and assumptions.

You're one of the main reasons this place is dying a slow death..who cares if you block me or call me names i couldn't give a fk I'm only here 'cause I'm bored oot ma tits, but the bottom line is you're just an auld crabbit greetin' faced pensioner that moans constantly about everythin' and any new blood that comes oan here gets out quickly after they get the 3rd degree from you.

Celtic are coasting to about 20 in a row and you're up in the middle of the night oan a Celtic blog looking for something or someone to moan at..get a grip md.

"Coasting to 20 in a row".......spoken like a true hun 👍👍

He's been to every game home and away since 1888,pat pending on his Delorean,and if ye don't own a Delorean yer know a real Celtic fan!,any self respecting jobby,when flushed.would have the decency,tae swirl a couple of times, then disappear doon the cludgie,but wee clay,keeps floatin tae the surface,the sad wee bastaart,the wan word he fears is andrex,cos he knows he's wiped!
🍺 🍺🥳🥳

Good Morning to all my fellow Celtic fans and especially to those that have a season ticket and also to the ones that genuinely can't get to the games for one reason or another.

To all the other mugs in here that widnae know were Celtic park was if they were walking up the London road, just keep babbling your pish to each other.

Especially you lubo ..your just a windbag that likes to sound like you're a Celtic fan but your not..oh aye a remember yer last excuse for no going to the games was "I'm too far away in East Sussex" or some pish.

Personally I've genuinely spent longer in a traffic jam on the M8 motorway going to parkhead than it takes someone to get from Sussex to Celtic park..I'd bet if someone offered you a season ticket and payed for your flights you still wouldn't come to a game..yer a charlatan subo.